Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 9 augusti 2023

The app didn't work when I tried to make a change, and support has been completely unresponsive, choosing to not reply to my support tickets to fix the issue. Really disappointing.

Roam Tags
USA
3 månader användning av appen
25 november 2022

Fucking app! Please refund my money!!! always cause problem, No customer service at all!!! Fuck you!

TyneeBoard
Kina
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 31 juli 2020

dezamagitor aceasta aplicatie. chiar nu te ajuta sa faci nimic pe site... nu se vede absolut deloc pe site. cred ca are o eroare

Jucării Reciclate
Rumänien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 oktober 2019

the app works however the bar is intalled to push the paghe down but this is not what it does, it's "obver teh page" on the homepage and therefor the menu is not accessibele.

Free Riding Neckropes
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 december 2020

Have used the free version for some time, but just deleted it due to latest update which allows this app full access to your customers details!

Newton's Paints Ltd.
Nya Zeeland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 juni 2018

Doesn't work. I create a bar to appear when the keyword includes "checkouts" and I'm on the checkout page, I see the keyword "checkouts"...yet no bar.

The Otaku Box Shop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 november 2018

Bar won't display...................................................................................

Tranita Renee
USA
10 månader användning av appen
22 juli 2018

TERRIBLE! THE APP JUST KEEPS REFRESHIING AND I CANT DO ANYTHING!

Baby Fleek
USA
11 månader användning av appen
29 mars 2018

Hi,
it does not work on the mobile device

Grpacifictrade
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
25 november 2016

Unfortunately, the bar keeps blocking part of my page.

Olive Branch Home Decor Llc
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen