Recensioner (5 645)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2019

I bought it to use the utm tracking feature. But the utm value on the landing page doesn't persist in the URL when the user starts navigating the site. So it's up to the app to remember what the utm values were so the app knows whether to show the bar on any given page during the sesion, but this app doesn't do that, which makes the entire utm feature useless.

Abella Eyewear
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 maj 2018

It is so very important to be able to view this bar on mobiles and tablets, as a lot of traffic comes from these places. however this only works on the desktop view of your store.
We did not realise for the longest time, so mobile and tablet users were not getting the important information we needed to share.
Bad form, we have now swapped with a bar that works on mobiles (also free) by Hektor. GiftCabinUK.com .

Gift Cabin
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 juni 2018

I don't know I haven't seen it yet don't know if I did it right wasn't very easy to use I don't think cuz I don't know if I did it right or not

Finishing Touch Resale
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
7 augusti 2019

apalling service never respond to emails. We paid for premium and haven't had any support! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

Cali Tiger
Australien
13 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2018

dont know what the rating is yet

Gadgets More Online Store
Kanada
10 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2020

At first it was all cool and then suddenly it just glitched my website. There was an unnecessary bar that formed because of this app and now I cant do anything about it. Had to remove it and still unnecessary bar remains. Pretty sad right now .

Glowiee
Oman
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
25 november 2022

Fucking app! Please refund my money!!! always cause problem, No customer service at all!!! Fuck you!

TyneeBoard
Kina
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 11 juni 2020

IT IS STRAIGHT bad.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Grillbuy
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 november 2019

Not available,I spent a lot of time installing it, but the installation didn't seem to be complete. Because I can't see anything. Reinstalling after multiple uninstalls remains the same.

QiShines
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Redigerat 15 augusti 2018

Tried to add a simple announcement bar on my Supply Theme and it didn't work. Ensured I saved the changes, a check mark showed that changes were saved. I closed the VIEW SITE browser and reopened it and the announcement bar wasn't there.

Fidget My Stress
Kanada
15 minuter användning av appen