Recensioner (5 579)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2017

Nice and lovely bar....easy to use, however I am not sure how effective it is as previously I did it when only few traffics to the site.

Shoppisoft
Malaysia
11 månader användning av appen
4 januari 2020

Used this app to advise on xmas closure, only one problem we found (after 2 customers stated they could not find certain products) on some mobiles it locked the drop down tabs on the front screen, so you could not scroll down. So we had to take it down. Would work well with small inventory though.

The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
13 juni 2020

SO FAR EASY TO USE STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. CANT GIVE FULL STARS DUE TO I JUST DOWNLOADED IT. WILL COME BACK AND UDATE REVIEW ONCE I SEE HOW IT WORKS WITH MY THEME

Pretty$avageHairBoutique
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 september 2019

So far, its been very easy to use. More stars if it helps out my store :D
Might be worth upgrading to a paid plan.

Pet Lovers Prints
USA
10 månader användning av appen
4 november 2018

This is a good app, however the features that made it great were free, now there is a charge for them.

Balance Blades Inc.
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
30 november 2017

Works great on the computer, not so great on mobile. I can't get the announcement bar to show up on mobile unless I place it "at the bottom" which looks cheesy, but will do for now.

Southern Belles Like Big Bows
USA
6 månader användning av appen
31 juli 2016

Easy to use and does what you want it to do for free.

Itty Bitty Baby Boutique
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 8 september 2018

Fantastic App, very customisable and works great. i will definitely be using it on all my pages. thanks

Sassy Scrapper
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 december 2020

All the basics for starting a new business, including online store, sales channels, gift cards, and the Shopify POS app for in-person selling. Transaction fee
2.0% transaction fee
Staff accounts
Locations
POS subscription
POS Lite is included.
POS Pro upgrade is available
for $89/mo per location

Elna Line
Förenade Arabemiraten
6 månader användning av appen
24 juli 2019

I just dowloaded free version. Surprise, all the nice looks only come with the paid version. I don't know how this will work as it is nothing like the promotional sample. I haven't even seen the new bar. I think this review was asked a tid bit too early.

Achieve Peak Health
Australien
6 månader användning av appen