Recensioner (5 577)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 september 2019

When set at the bottom, it floats and doesn't go flush to the bottom on Galaxy S10. Looked for a help link and didn't see any.

Waxistash
USA
6 månader användning av appen
23 april 2020

GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

TajiaB Collection
USA
5 månader användning av appen
12 februari 2021

9.99 for animations only is pretty expensive. would pay 1.99 a month without the extra stuff and just more customizable banner.

Flowers Delight
USA
5 månader användning av appen
10 september 2016

Love this app. I will use this again and recommend a friend

Mgbargian Store
USA
5 månader användning av appen
23 juli 2018

Bonjour,

Je suis étonné par la facilité d'installation des produits Hextom.
J'espère que vous me serez d'une utilité pour la réussite de ma boutique;
Enfin je ne doute pas de la qualité du produit.
A Bientot

Achats Simplifies
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
15 januari 2017

cool little app to help direct my customers to my specific clothing collection.

Texstylz
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
1 juli 2018

this is going to be at least 30 characters okay done

Comfy Kiosk
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 11 januari 2018

1/10/18 Trying to use announcement bar again and same issue. It doesn’t display at the top of the screen. Ongoing issue. Requesting help again..... hoping they can resolve this again?! 12/14/17 This is a great app! I had a few issues that I couldn’t fix on my own but after emailing for help they were very quick to help and everything looks great! Very friendly service! Thank you

Swayne Boutique
USA
4 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2018

lets see what will happen. first day using this app.

C Est Organic
Filippinerna
3 månader användning av appen
20 april 2023

creo que las opciones que tienen son buenas para ser gratis pero me gastaría que por lo menos una animación fuera gratis.

CarCo
Colombia
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen