Recensioner (5 642)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 juni 2024

This is a very good app, the only thing I wish is that they had a feature that you can setup to schedule a time and date for the code to start, rather than having to wait until midnight to have setup everything. So a schedule feature would be nice.

Flawless Kimonos Inc.
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Does exactly what it is meant to do and has good customizations.

Hippie Hypnotism
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
6 juli 2024

Very good

Crazy factory
Indien
2 dagar användning av appen
15 december 2023

This bar is awesome! I'm able to update customers with specials on my website. I have been using the free bar since Black Friday.

It does block the search feature on the mobile version of my website, but I still think it is worth it.

Plans with Aloha
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
15 juli 2024

Well I would recommend it

FreakSelects
Indien
11 minuter användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

Could use more bold/formatting capabilities without code since right now we have to add "" code to make it bold.

HaloHealthcare.com
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

I can't say much. I'm still trying out.

TAMZ
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 juli 2024

For a free app there is enough flexibility and options to create a quick, easy announcement bar. Its intuitive, easy to use and understand on both on phone and desktop.

The Sweetest Bling
Australien
23 november 2016

Simple. Effective.
Does what it says on the tin!

Blithetoys
Irland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2016

great app. displays my announcements on all devices responsively and alerts my customers at all times. awesome!

Twothree
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen