Recensioner (5 579)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 mars 2024

Does exactly what it is meant to do and has good customizations.

Hippie Hypnotism
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
15 december 2023

This bar is awesome! I'm able to update customers with specials on my website. I have been using the free bar since Black Friday.

It does block the search feature on the mobile version of my website, but I still think it is worth it.

Plans with Aloha
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

Could use more bold/formatting capabilities without code since right now we have to add "" code to make it bold.

HaloHealthcare.com
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

I can't say much. I'm still trying out.

TAMZ
USA
3 månader användning av appen
21 juni 2023

its very help full app when your theme not have the announcement bar and most of the feature are free

GraceDécor
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

BUENA APLICACION

OVIBER
Colombia
9 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

Hextom所開發的工具都非常的容易使用,且簡單明瞭的針對消費者閱讀做溝通

STC Optics
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
18 november 2021

Have been using QAB for sometime now without issues. The free version is good enough and hasn't given any trouble.

LifeStylz
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
23 november 2016

Simple. Effective.
Does what it says on the tin!

Blithetoys
Irland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2016

great app. displays my announcements on all devices responsively and alerts my customers at all times. awesome!

Twothree
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen