Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 december 2023

This bar is awesome! I'm able to update customers with specials on my website. I have been using the free bar since Black Friday.

It does block the search feature on the mobile version of my website, but I still think it is worth it.

Plans with Aloha
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
7 augusti 2023

Could use more bold/formatting capabilities without code since right now we have to add "" code to make it bold.

HaloHealthcare.com
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

I can't say much. I'm still trying out.

TAMZ
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
2 april 2023

I recently had the opportunity to test your announcement bar app and I must say, I was impressed with its functionality and ease of use. The app allowed me to create a customized bar that displayed important announcements at the top of my website. I was able to set the bar to appear on all pages of my website or just specific pages, and could easily change the content of the bar as needed.

Brushypaws
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

BUENA APLICACION

OVIBER
Colombia
9 dagar användning av appen
21 juni 2023

its very help full app when your theme not have the announcement bar and most of the feature are free

GraceDécor
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
16 januari 2024

Hextom所開發的工具都非常的容易使用,且簡單明瞭的針對消費者閱讀做溝通

STC Optics
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
12 mars 2023

This is my first time using this app, Im so excited to see what effects it will have on my customers to up-sale products on my website.

Fuklove_clothing
USA
19 minuter användning av appen
11 november 2023

OTTIMO

Pet-Pochette
Italien
22 minuter användning av appen
23 november 2016

Simple. Effective.
Does what it says on the tin!

Blithetoys
Irland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen