Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 26 augusti 2016

great app. displays my announcements on all devices responsively and alerts my customers at all times. awesome!

Twothree
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
3 augusti 2016

Totally love this app. Easy to use, very quick, and it allows me to get messages in front of customers and potential customers. I recommend it and will continue to use it.

Bungeebeast Com
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
14 september 2016

Love the app! Works great for my needs.

Kaleidoscope Parties
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
27 april 2018

Love this simple app!! I only wish I could have put more than 1 bar.

Grabease
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
31 augusti 2016

The quick announcement bar does what it advertised. I especially like the per country announcements.

Thank you
https://treasuresonline.ca/

Treasuresonline Ca
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
21 september 2016

Easy to implement, configurable and effective

Myroo
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
18 november 2021

Have been using QAB for sometime now without issues. The free version is good enough and hasn't given any trouble.

LifeStylz
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
29 december 2017

Very easy to use! this app has some great features, and seems very simple. I have loaded my first one but I can't see it working so I will need some support...

Exclusive Tackle
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
19 juli 2018

App is very simple and straightforward

Tights Canada
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
20 juli 2016

This app is very good. I would recommend it to use it.

Carmen Anderson Ny
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen