Recensioner (5 579)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 oktober 2018

This is an easy and accurate app to use to create messages. Very low learning curve and nice support.

Raindrops Resort
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
3 augusti 2016

Totally love this app. Easy to use, very quick, and it allows me to get messages in front of customers and potential customers. I recommend it and will continue to use it.

Bungeebeast Com
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
27 april 2018

Love this simple app!! I only wish I could have put more than 1 bar.

Grabease
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
31 augusti 2016

The quick announcement bar does what it advertised. I especially like the per country announcements.

Thank you
https://treasuresonline.ca/

Treasuresonline Ca
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
21 september 2016

Easy to implement, configurable and effective

Myroo
Storbritannien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
18 november 2021

Have been using QAB for sometime now without issues. The free version is good enough and hasn't given any trouble.

LifeStylz
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
19 juli 2018

App is very simple and straightforward

Tights Canada
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
20 juli 2016

This app is very good. I would recommend it to use it.

Carmen Anderson Ny
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
5 juni 2018

These are easy to use and are the perfect way to get news out to your customers.

Stuffum Naturals
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
19 november 2016

The app is easy to use and ultimately gets the job done. Some of the designs are outdated and cheesy, but if you have an idea of what you want you can make it happen without using their pre-made designs. Overall, the app did what I wanted it to do.

Agathos Athleisure
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen