Recensioner (5 634)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 januari 2017

Works as advertised, and takes no time at all :-) will consider this company for other apps

Skincheekies Com
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
27 november 2018

This is a great app that's very easy to use. I like how you can customize the background of the bar.

Leadership Ministries Worldwide
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
30 juni 2022

We might need to upgrade to have more animation settings to appease the customer and show a more cooler yet professional outlook

The Zinc Guy
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 februari 2017

excited to try out this new app so far so good, thanks guys

I Am Aromatics
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
27 februari 2017

This is a very useful app. I may not know how to use everything, but it seems a little limited in ability, hence 4 star rating, but I will say that it is great at making quick announcements and I appreciate the ease of doing so.

Futurepeptides
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
22 mars 2017

Works well for most announcements.

Starberrykids
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 september 2021

I used this app to make important announcements. It would be better if it smoothly appeared and did not glitch the website when the screen first appears.

BC MedEquip
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 december 2017

Very easy to use! this app has some great features, and seems very simple. I have loaded my first one but I can't see it working so I will need some support...

Exclusive Tackle
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
24 mars 2017

This app is great. Makes it quick and easy to communicate with my customers.

Dr Corys Party Pax
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 december 2020

Great app. Perfect for business promotions. The downside: gives limited options with page promotion.

Tastefullydone Hometique
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen