Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 mars 2017

Works well for most announcements.

Starberrykids
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 september 2021

I used this app to make important announcements. It would be better if it smoothly appeared and did not glitch the website when the screen first appears.

BC MedEquip
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 augusti 2016

simple and easy.. results for sales are instant

N A M A R U
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
28 januari 2017

It was quick and easy to set up. Have just installed it, so don't want to give 5 stars until I have trialled it a bit longer.

Boxed Temptations
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
6 december 2018

Very easy to instal. Editing capabilities are limited on the free plan, but understandable. For small brands just starting out, it's great there is a free option was some design capabilities.

All Good Feels
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 september 2016

I love the capability of adding banners to our store. The customization options are powerful to make each one look different.

My only issue is trying to place banners randomly on the page and I regularly have difficulty with this one. Probably operator error (i.e. 'me')

Otherwise, I love this app and use it often.

From The Red Tees
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
18 december 2018

We use the app to promote sales. It is great to add promo codes in the bar. Easy to use and great templates.

Smoking Lily Handcrafted Goods
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
30 juni 2018

We like that the quick announcement bar is free, and it’s easy to figure out, but navigating the text bar can be a pain because you cannot see your entire line of copy. You have to type & edit as you go. There is not a way to back up the cursor without deleting your copy at the same time.

Shop Pupology
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 januari 2018

A very handy app that is easy to use

Noranerjis
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
2 maj 2018

Simple but effective. Very good for a free app.

Perks And Mini
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen