Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 mars 2024

easy process, the first thing people see when they come to your shop so great for promotions and exclusions or anything you wish to share!

Wholehearted Crystal Creations
Kanada
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
25 februari 2024

Such an awesome announcement bar and all for FREE. We love the bar, it's interface and easy to implement. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores that want to announce an important feature or offer. Thank you Team Hextom from Fun Foods Canada https://funfoods.ca

Fun Foods Canada
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
2 april 2024

Such a simple, effective and user-friendly app which creates a quick announcement bar at the top of my store home page.

shopaperartz
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2024

This app works really well, I was able to make a lot of adjustments including, using my own font, size, colour and targeting. I recommend this announcement bar app.

Most importantly the service I received today from Jason, I was stuck with an coding issue and Jason was able to help me rapidly, very helpful.

Glad I found this app.

Omar Blacks London
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
6 februari 2024

Super easy to set-up.
Excellent customer service. I've been using Quick Announcement Bar for years and it has never let me down.

nordarunshop
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Highly recommended, easy to use and customize. Best announcement bar app I have used.

Base Origins
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
3 april 2024

So quick and easy to use I recommend to any busy business owner.

Denim Star®
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
26 januari 2024

The QAB has work exactly as expected for what it is that I intend to use it for on our store. Additionally the team is quick to respond to any issues that arise that need addressing. We received an answer back within less than 24 hours including a solution to our issue that fixed things right up. Would recommend for anyone looking for this type of feature on their site.

Balanced Decor
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Easy to use & very helpful for customers. Also, just cool to have overall.

Precise Clothing LLC
USA
2 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Great app, easy to use. I would like it to have 2 bars though so I could do 2 announcements in different colours.

Yummies in a Jar
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen