Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5390 reviews
4924 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4924 reviews
January 8, 2023

Easy to set up and use.

Many options to choose from while configuring.

Recommended for quick and effective announcements.

StoreFour
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 5, 2023

I'd definitely recommend it! Great app, however, so many limitations for the free version. I suggest making more features available for free plan for a limited time, then we can check its performance and upgrade

Legend of Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 3, 2023

Really easy to use and it works without any errors. I use other Hextom apps as well and I can say that I'm a very happy customer.

TopVehicleTech.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 22, 2022

Ottima App! Utilissima in molte occasioni, di facile configurazione e utilizzo. Consigliatissima! Bravi!

difesapiante.com
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 21, 2022

So quick and easy! I cannot believe how intuitive and user-friendly the app is. Anyone could use this!

The Lunchbox Queen
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 21, 2022

I've been using Quick Announcement Bar for four years now and it never dissapoints. Very easy to use and the support is amazing. Jason was very helpful in assisting me with an inquiry. Definitely, recommend using this app.

Shoe Limitless
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 18, 2022

Very easy to set up. Intuitive for a non technical person. Recommended by Shopify Support team. Thanks.

Louisiana Orchid Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 17, 2022

Excellent app, easy to use and lots of customisable options even on the standard version. Very fast to add a banner to my shop. Very happy!

EMMERSON GRAY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
December 16, 2022

Super easy to use! With just a few clicks and the text you want to add, your announcement is posted. Great for any business.

Wix and Vibes
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited December 15, 2022

finalmente una applicazion che facilmente e con molte possibilita mi permette di inserire dei Banner

glamping
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days