Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2015

Great App!

Very useful and great support!

We asked if we could have the space for the bar pre-load so that it doesn't push the page down after the page has already loaded and Sophie helped us out and got us exactly what we needed and she helped very quickly.

Ejuices Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 years
December 14, 2015

Just what I needed! Quick install, easy customization with much things to customize. Great! Thanks a lot!

Loveny
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 6, 2015

I have been looking for over a year for a simple app like this! Finally! something that was desperately needed is finally an app! I use the Free version, but I am upgrading to the Premium version, just so I can support these people even more. It does exactly what I need and very simple to use!

Really Good Pets Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 5, 2015

Wonderful little app! Does exactly as promised!

The Champagne Gypsy
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
December 4, 2015

Just installed the app and upgraded to the Premium version so I can schedule automatically.

Emailed a question and heard back WITHIN MINUTES! I'm sure that doesn't happen every time but this company is definitely "there", and gave me a great solution to my question.

Thebereancall
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 1, 2015

super happy. it's free and does exactly what I needed it to do. no fuss.

Venmill
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 1, 2015

Works well. Simple, easy, effective!

Number 9 Fashion Studio
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited April 8, 2016

This App is a MUST....LOVE IT AS WELL AS THE PRICE! Love it!!

Bark Gourmet Bake Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 30, 2015

A very simple app but with all the customizations available to make it incredibly useful. Well done!!

Sur Ton Mur
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 28, 2015

Simple but effective. Thanks.

French Press Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year