Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5390 reviews
365 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
365 reviews
May 1, 2020

Nice and easy way to display geo-specific message. The tracking of the clicks is an interesting feature. Message update is sometime a bit too slow to be effective but it's not a deterrent.
I would recommend this app.

Go Good NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 27, 2020

Took me quick couple minutes to add what I wanted.
Many other features if under premium upgraded account.

Chenille Boutique - DESIGNER FASHION HOUSE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
April 25, 2020

Je n'ai pas encore utilisé votre application. Je vous donnerai un retour une fois utilisé! En tout cas merci pour vos initiatives.
Cordialement

leplaizirfruite
Réunion
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 23, 2020

I just start using it and for now I don’t have any problem with it. It is easy to set up and there is good option

Dop Bothaer
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 20, 2020

J'ai utiliser cette application c'est très facile et très indiquant.
Je L'aime et je tiens a encourager les fabricants a continuer dans leur travaux.
Yesssssssssssssssss

WoodLaurie Store One
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 6, 2020

Very Helpful. No code involved. Thank you! Used it on the top of the website for a basic information.

Revelation Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 25, 2020

Very comprehensive, but easy to use. I chose the application based on its high number of highly rated reviews.

Camargo Events
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
March 21, 2020

Used for a quick coronavirus promotion, was simple to install and the free version does more than enough for me. Very pleased!

516 Polish
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
March 16, 2020

Maybe didn't see but look like there's no ption to bolden the letters. Still good app though! I recommend

thelightdesign
Belgium
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 25, 2020

I used this app to create a clearance/ sale bar. it looks nice I havent seen results yet. Hopefully it gives more purchases.

carbon tactics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months