Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5390 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
Edited November 10, 2021

I wish I had discovered this app sooner. It's easy to use and doesn't take long to set, many options for fonts and colours.

Rajotuulo
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Edited April 30, 2021

The app works really well, but needs to develop:
-the option to apply one same bar to more than one page (URLs or Keywords)
-the option to organize bars in diferent folders. When you have many bars to apply it's hard to find the exact one in the middle of all of them.

Insider
Brazil
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 12, 2021

9.99 for animations only is pretty expensive. would pay 1.99 a month without the extra stuff and just more customizable banner.

Flowers Delight
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 21, 2021

Facile à utiliser, mode gratuit ok. Bannière modulable (couleur, police, trame de fond...). Je commence juste à l'utiliser pour l'instant ça me va.

Mocassi Chausseur
France
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Edited December 23, 2020

All the basics for starting a new business, including online store, sales channels, gift cards, and the Shopify POS app for in-person selling. Transaction fee
2.0% transaction fee
Staff accounts
Locations
POS subscription
POS Lite is included.
POS Pro upgrade is available
for $89/mo per location

Elna Line
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 2, 2020

bar is good but doesn't have an option to slide multiple bars vs popping in and out. please give a option to have sliding bar options it is a better transition

PURE DELUXE HAIR
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 31, 2020

We used the app we liked it, but it has limited fonts, our store is in Arabic and we couldn't use the font we use for the rest of the store.

LoayAcademy
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 19, 2020

does what it says it does great production, infects we need more apps like this , it would be nice though if we had more options

Grounded Herbs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 17, 2020

I just wanted to see if this app will help me get sales. I am giving three stars for now. Thanks I will check back later.

SteelJoy!
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 13, 2020

SO FAR EASY TO USE STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. CANT GIVE FULL STARS DUE TO I JUST DOWNLOADED IT. WILL COME BACK AND UDATE REVIEW ONCE I SEE HOW IT WORKS WITH MY THEME

Pretty$avageHairBoutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year