Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5391 reviews
365 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
365 reviews
January 5, 2023

This app was easy to install and configure with the personalised message. I would recommend it to all dropshippers starting their business.

Leluxshop
South Africa
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
December 11, 2022

Very easy to use the announcement bar feature. Nice addition to your online store. You should love it.

Raw Paws Unlimtied
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 2, 2022

I used this to help me create a banner for sale, worked great! Basic bar but does what I need it to just fine!

nevsher lior
United States
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
November 9, 2022

Great app. Simple, easy to use. Can get your bar up and running in minutes. The only issue is the animation cannot be previewed, at least it wasn't working for me.

NO Grow Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 9, 2022

easy to use & does the trick in terms of announcement bars. i'm not a huge fan of the default colors but it's nice that there's a free option & I've been happy with the app.

ixoq-boxi
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 30, 2022

We might need to upgrade to have more animation settings to appease the customer and show a more cooler yet professional outlook

The Zinc Guy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 3, 2022

Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far. Seems OK so far

RareVinyl.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
March 23, 2022

I like it. They must to add drop shadow effect to the text to avoid background confusion. Out of that the app is an excellent tool to boost your sales.

DA Bath Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited April 11, 2022

Am using the free option right now. Quick, easy and does the job. Yes you are limited to a small range of colours, but this is the free option that I am using so that's ok.

JB Arts of Almonte
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 18, 2021

Have been using QAB for sometime now without issues. The free version is good enough and hasn't given any trouble.

LifeStylz
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years