Rezensionen (171)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2024

This app is exactly what we needed and was very easy to set up. There are several types of banners included. We made some changes to our website and had an issue, so I used the chat button from the app page. Sure enough, a real person actually responded within a few minutes and fixed the problem! The support is excellent!

Tanshon
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 30. März 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app met your needs and that you found it easy to set up. It's fantastic to know that you're enjoying the variety of banners available. Our team takes great pride in providing top-notch support, and we're delighted to hear that our support team was able to promptly assist you with the issue you encountered. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app!

23. April 2024

I really like this app to communicate promotions and special offers. The support is super quick and helpful. I also like the recently added option to set different font sizes for desktop, mobile and tablet

Glambou
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 24. April 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Our team is dedicated to providing prompt and helpful support, so it's great to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or customization requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

30. Mai 2024

Excellent customer service. Always very helpful.

KFIGURE
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2024

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you appreciated our work. We will try to please you not only with good support but also with nice functionality :)

29. April 2024

Great customer service! App has what I need

Craytown, USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We work to ensure that our application has everything you need. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

26. Februar 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Quicky Announcement Bar app, and I must say it exceeded all my expectations! From its diverse range of announcement bars, including discount and shipping bars, to the seamlessly integrated pop-ups for subscriptions, this app has proven to be an invaluable asset for my business.

What truly sets Quicky apart is the outstanding support provided by Oleksandr and the support team. I encountered a few queries and was pleasantly surprised by the swift and helpful responses from Oleksandr. The level of customer service demonstrated by the support team is nothing short of exemplary. Their quick and effective assistance ensured a smooth and hassle-free experience.

The variety of announcement bars available allowed me to tailor my messages precisely to my audience, whether it be promoting discounts, highlighting shipping information, or encouraging subscriptions. The intuitive interface made customization a breeze, even for someone like me who is not particularly tech-savvy.

In summary, Quicky Announcement Bar is a must-have app for any business looking to enhance its online presence and effectively communicate with customers. The combination of a user-friendly interface, a diverse array of announcement options, and unparalleled customer support makes it stand out in the crowded app marketplace. I wholeheartedly recommend Quicky to fellow business owners and applaud Oleksandr and the support team for their exceptional service. Keep up the fantastic work!

DIY Wall Panel
Türkei
10 tage mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Wow🤩! Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Quicky Announcement Bar has exceeded your expectations and proven to be a valuable asset for your business. Providing a diverse range of announcement options and seamless integration for subscriptions is exactly what we aimed for when developing the app. We take immense pride in our support team's dedication to delivering swift and helpful assistance, ensuring our users have a hassle-free experience. Your feedback truly motivates us to continue improving and providing the best possible service. We're honored to have your recommendation and look forward to serving you and other business owners even better in the future!

20. Februar 2024

They helped me a lot with my issues by making custom adjustments to my liking.

Printaco
Philippinen
8 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure helping you with the customization. We're glad that you like our app and service and hope that it will be useful to your store in the future.

15. April 2024

Great app, support was very helpful and quick to fix the issue I was encountering!

Bitchin' Sauce
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Thank you for the positive review. We are really glad to hear that you are fully satisfied with our app. If you need any help, we are available to assist you :)

4. April 2024

so helpful and easy to use!

Dolché Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 5. April 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our app. We are always at your service :)

8. Mai 2024

great work! Costumer service is excellent, I needed some help with editing code, and they were fantastic

Gioto
Polen
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Thank you very much for your high estimation of our app and service. We're always ready to do our best to achieve any required functional if it's only technically possible. Thank you for using Quicky!

11. April 2024

Quick and easy

K9 Nederland
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
DevIT.Software hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Thank you very much for that laconic review. We are highly appreciate you're using Quicky, and will do everything that depends on us to make your experience with the app even better.