Recensioner (171)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 april 2024

I really like this app to communicate promotions and special offers. The support is super quick and helpful. I also like the recently added option to set different font sizes for desktop, mobile and tablet

Glambou
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 24 april 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Our team is dedicated to providing prompt and helpful support, so it's great to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any questions or customization requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

30 maj 2024

Excellent customer service. Always very helpful.

KFIGURE
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 1 juni 2024

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you appreciated our work. We will try to please you not only with good support but also with nice functionality :)

29 april 2024

Great customer service! App has what I need

Craytown, USA
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 1 maj 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We work to ensure that our application has everything you need. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions.

15 april 2024

Great app, support was very helpful and quick to fix the issue I was encountering!

Bitchin' Sauce
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 17 april 2024

Thank you for the positive review. We are really glad to hear that you are fully satisfied with our app. If you need any help, we are available to assist you :)

8 maj 2024

great work! Costumer service is excellent, I needed some help with editing code, and they were fantastic

Gioto
Polen
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 10 maj 2024

Thank you very much for your high estimation of our app and service. We're always ready to do our best to achieve any required functional if it's only technically possible. Thank you for using Quicky!

11 april 2024

Quick and easy

K9 Nederland
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 12 april 2024

Thank you very much for that laconic review. We are highly appreciate you're using Quicky, and will do everything that depends on us to make your experience with the app even better.

6 maj 2024

thanks

Bright Scooters
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 8 maj 2024

Thank you for your good review and for using our application :) We are always at your service.

18 april 2024

Toppenbra funktion och jättebra support!

Lille-Lo
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 20 april 2024

Tack för din feedback. Vi är glada att du gillar vår ansökan och kommer att fortsätta att försöka vara på topp :)

17 maj 2024

Did Exactly what I needed it to do!

Crafty Nurse Customs
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for your concise review. We are thankful for your use of Quicky and will do our best to enhance your experience with the app.

8 april 2024

great

Leather Luxe
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 9 april 2024

Thank you very much for giving our app five stars! We're glad that we've been able to provide you with a great product. If you need any help with banner customization or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our Support Team at any moment.