Recensioner (181)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 juli 2024

Love, love so far

Turn In Heads Shop Online
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 5 juli 2024

Thank you! Thank you so far! (: Your review is truly making us happy, our entire team appreciate a lot! You are welcome with any further questions at any moment, we're extremely glad you're staying with us!

8 maj 2024

great work! Costumer service is excellent, I needed some help with editing code, and they were fantastic

Gioto
Polen
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 10 maj 2024

Thank you very much for your high estimation of our app and service. We're always ready to do our best to achieve any required functional if it's only technically possible. Thank you for using Quicky!

20 februari 2024

They helped me a lot with my issues by making custom adjustments to my liking.

Printaco
Filippinerna
8 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 21 februari 2024

Hello! Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure helping you with the customization. We're glad that you like our app and service and hope that it will be useful to your store in the future.

4 april 2024

so helpful and easy to use!

Dolché Jewelry
USA
4 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 5 april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our app. We are always at your service :)

11 april 2024

Quick and easy

K9 Nederland
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 12 april 2024

Thank you very much for that laconic review. We are highly appreciate you're using Quicky, and will do everything that depends on us to make your experience with the app even better.

6 maj 2024

thanks

Bright Scooters
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 8 maj 2024

Thank you for your good review and for using our application :) We are always at your service.

18 april 2024

Toppenbra funktion och jättebra support!

Lille-Lo
Sverige
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 20 april 2024

Tack för din feedback. Vi är glada att du gillar vår ansökan och kommer att fortsätta att försöka vara på topp :)

22 juni 2024

Easy to setup!

Nalini USA
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 23 juni 2024

It's must be one of the most important things for us to make the app not only effective and functional but easy to set up, as you said, thank you so much!

5 mars 2024

Love how easy it is to use!

SIMCO SKINCARE
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 6 mars 2024

We definitely love that you are with us, thank you for this review! Such a high estimation of our product motivates our entire team to do more and more and appreciated a lot.

17 maj 2024

Did Exactly what I needed it to do!

Crafty Nurse Customs
USA
27 minuter användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 19 maj 2024

Thank you for your concise review. We are thankful for your use of Quicky and will do our best to enhance your experience with the app.