Recensioner (186)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juli 2024

Goede hulp en app werkt perfect

123TelecomShop
Nederländerna
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 18 juli 2024

Thank you very much for your kind and pleasant words! This high estimation is definitely motivating us to move forward and make our work results even better!

5 mars 2024

Love how easy it is to use!

SIMCO SKINCARE
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 6 mars 2024

We definitely love that you are with us, thank you for this review! Such a high estimation of our product motivates our entire team to do more and more and appreciated a lot.

11 februari 2024

Lovin it! Easy good app doesn't seem to bugger things up

Prairie Spirit Trading Post
USA
3 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 16 februari 2024

Love your words toward our app, thank you for that! We're continue to work on even better features all the time.

8 april 2024

great

Leather Luxe
USA
4 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 9 april 2024

Thank you very much for giving our app five stars! We're glad that we've been able to provide you with a great product. If you need any help with banner customization or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our Support Team at any moment.

17 januari 2024

Had some minor issues with the banner hiding certain aspects of my menu bar and was quickly fixed! Very Happy!!

ZaZoLi
USA
8 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 19 januari 2024

We are always happy to assist with any questions related to our app Quicky. Thank you very much for your kind review, and for staying with our product with that high estimation of our work, we're experiencing the greatest motivation, and are strongly developing ahead thanks to you.

3 april 2024

Muito fácil e intuitiva.
Adorei a aplicação!!
Sucesso!!!

Very easy and intuitive.
I love the app!!!
Success!!!

IKERO Online Shop
Portugal
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 4 april 2024

Thanks a lot for your laconic and cheerful review! Your seamless effective work and great results with our app is the best reward for our entire team.

22 juni 2024

Love this app !

MonBisouEcolo
Frankrike
14 minuter användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 23 juni 2024

Wow, thank you very much for your laconic but bright and precise review! Such a feedback shows us that we do our things right, so we're extremely motivated to move forward!

18 januari 2024

These guys have bizarrely amazing communication, and all while I was still on a free trial! Can vouch for their service, responsiveness, and overall kindness and willingness to help.

Back Muscle Solutions
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 20 januari 2024

Thank you for your feedback, it is highly appreciated by our team! If you need any assistance with the app in the future, feel free to contact us again. We are always at your service :)

7 februari 2024

Very useful app and the team is very helpful

Gold Dust Toys
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 10 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app. We're always here to provide excellent service that meets your needs.

16 november 2023

The app works well so far, nice looking announcement bar. I had to contact the support (quick response) to change the font on mobile, so if you could add this option in the app it would be perfect.

NovaaLab
USA
4 månader användning av appen
DevIT.Software svarade 22 november 2023

Thank you for your review of our app! We're pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with Quicky Announcement Banners and that our support team provided a quick response to address your font change request.
We appreciate your suggestion about adding a font customization option for mobile within the app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future updates.
If you have any more suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!