Reviews (67)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 6, 2024

Does what it says very nicely. This is what Shopify bulk edit should be out of the box.

Great productivity enhancer!

JeepUniq
United States
About 20 hours using the app
June 7, 2024

so far so good

My Store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 10, 2024

SO AMAZING! I was about to quit, but I got to work everything out due to this app - I'm crying right now, THANK YOU!!!!

LILLENORD
Denmark
March 13, 2024

Amazing! Their customer support is amazing! Highly suggest!

L and L Jewelry
United States
About 22 hours using the app
October 31, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

QuickEdit - Bulk Product Edit is an absolute game-changer! This tool has made managing my e-commerce store a breeze. Here are five reasons why I give it a well-deserved 5-star rating:

Efficiency: QuickEdit has drastically reduced the time it takes to update product information. With its intuitive interface and batch editing capabilities, I can now make changes to hundreds of products in just a few clicks.

Accuracy: I no longer worry about making mistakes while editing my product listings. The preview feature ensures I can double-check everything before making any changes live.

Customization: The flexibility of this tool is incredible. I can edit a wide range of product attributes, from titles and descriptions to pricing and inventory, with ease. It adapts to my specific needs effortlessly.

Time-Saving: QuickEdit has freed up so much of my time, which I can now devote to other important aspects of my business. It has truly increased my productivity and profitability.

Support: The customer support team behind QuickEdit is responsive and helpful. If I ever encounter an issue or have a question, they're there to assist, making my experience even more enjoyable.

QuickEdit - Bulk Product Edit has become an indispensable tool for my e-commerce business. It simplifies product management, saves time, and boosts productivity. I can't recommend it enough! If you're in the e-commerce world, don't hesitate to give it a try – you won't be disappointed. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Custom Printed Fabric Photography Backdrops
Australia
8 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Easy and simple way to make changes in bulk.
Support team is responsive, and can assist in unique tasks as well

WHIM
Israel
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

TALK ABOUT A GAME CHANGER! Bulk editing images is a HUGE time saver. Wish I knew about this app months ago. I recommend this app to anyone with a large catalog such as us. Bulk editing 12,000 SKUS is a nightmare without this app.

Projector Screen World
United States
32 minutes using the app
December 6, 2023

i tried many apps to edit my products but this app is best of the best and they are very helpful in chat. i recommend this app for any one need to bulk edit his products what ever the thing he need to edit

Shopivet.com
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Edited January 28, 2024

An indispensable tool for websites featuring a wide range of products. The support provided by the app is exceptional, demonstrating a high level of responsiveness and expertise. I highly recommend it! Thank you!

Ukrainian Pages
United States
8 months using the app
October 17, 2023

I had almost 4000 products that needed editing! I wanted to cry, until I found this app. Absolute lifesaver! And so easy to use. A must have, especially if you have a lot of products. Would highly recommend.

The Jem Jar
United Kingdom
4 months using the app