Quick Scan ‑ Barcode Scanner

Update, track inventory and create order with barcode scanner

From $5/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Poline παιδικά υποδήματα

Location Greece
Time spent using app 7 months

Great connection problems with their server. Unfortunately because it is a usefull tool for any business

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Our app was facing a minor server issue and we have quickly solved the issue. For other enquiries, do contact us at quickscan@fulfillsync.com and we will gladly assist you.

REAWAKE

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 14 days

Unfortunately, the support always takes several days to respond. It almost seems they wait until the free trial runs out. Their general support doesn't really know the app and their app specific support hasn't responded for more than 2 weeks now. Very disappointing as the app seems OK and would cover most of our needs.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We checked and we did send a reply a few days ago from our support email quickscan@stock-sync.com. Could you help check if you receive them? And we will also extend your trial period so you can explore our app more.

Msbty

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Adding and deleting inventory quantity is good.
But this app can not adjust inventory quantity.
Adjusting is very important part of scanning inventory.