Quick Scan ‑ Barcode Scanner

Quick Scan ‑ Barcode Scanner

From $5/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
53 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
January 26, 2023

excellent app, I asked for an implementation to be able to view the img of the products and it was done in just 3 days.
fantastic

Offidani
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Stock Sync replied January 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 💕
Wish you have a great weekend ahead 🎉🎉🎉

February 5, 2022

we are very sattisfied from the app and its function , thank you for the quick support to our issues

petastero
Greece
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 3, 2022

Super app. Saves a ton of time for us in our packaging operation, as we can scan our items into Warehouse inventory. Also very good support. A bargain!

SKORDO
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 21, 2022

I have been looking for this app since joining Shopify. If you want to quickly add or remove existing items from your store--this is it!

Bauman's Running & Walking Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 19, 2022

This app does exactly what I need it to do We get boxes of products in with random barcodes. To enter them into inventory, using the Shopify default search > adjust qty is terribly slow. With this app you just "bleep bleep" away!

Funky Moose Records
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 11, 2022

I find this one to be simple and helpful. We just installed this one and got straight to work. No real learning curve and no fuss.

AKC Emporium
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 12, 2021

Excellent support, app does exactly what it says. Simple yet effective for keeping inventory in check - highly recommended!

Mosmann Australia
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 28, 2021

This app has helped us save countless hours (and money) of labor. It enables us to mange inventory with a barcode scanner. Especially helpful to sites that have inventory that continually changes. Highly recommend this app.

MONTeBAYO
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 5, 2021

I love the simplicity and ease of use of this app. It does exactly what we need without a lot of unnecessary bells and whistles. We are a non-profit that donates goods to other non-profits. We don't charge for the items but we use Shopify to track the goods going out by creating orders. This app is so much simpler to use than the Shopify POS system for this purpose. Eventually we plan to track inventory and will use this app for that purpose as well.

GiveNKind - Donation Center
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 5, 2021

è l'ideale per avere sotto controllo, inventario e magazzino in amniera organizzata e con un sistema automatizzato!

Angie Fashion Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 minutes