Quick View & Color Swatch ++

Quick View & Color Swatch ++

by qikify

Preview product in popup + Quick checkout + Color swatches

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Neat®

Support is very slow to respond, the app is not functioning well, tried it, worked ok at first then issues started to show, the app is average but not with a store that has multilanguage and RTL and an upgraded cart app. deleting it now, if your store is average then this is a good fit.

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Quick View helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Go Buy

At this moment I have problems, it does not load and makes my other applications stop working, can you help me solve it?

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hi there,
Please go to our support site and describe further the issue you're having at: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket.
Our support team will reach you in quick to check the issue for you.

Best regards.

247reps

We tried to get this to work on our Mobile Devices, Customers Mobile Devices & IPAD's. They sent us videos of it working on mobile devices for them only if we don't block pop-ups. All our customers block pop-ups on their devices. We are giving it 3 stars since we really liked how it looked on the Computer. Really sad we can't get it to work on Mobile, Ipads etc... unless our customer unblock pop-up options.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Hi there,
We sent you many proofs that our quick view works normally on your store on different devices, all had block enabled. By default, Chrome blocks all popups, but we have thousands of customers using quick view on mobile and all are working well. So it's not the real problem.
If you need further help on this issue, please reach out to our support team again.
Best regards.