Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de noviembre de 2023

Great app and customer support. I had a problem after installing another app and the team at qukify resolved the issue in record speed. Thank you!

Unperfekt-Studios
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 24 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

19 de octubre de 2023

Very fast customer service. There was an issue and it got fixed right away.

LoveGermanFood.com
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 31 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

10 de enero de 2024

great works as expected

Teens Club Clothing
Francia
6 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

6 de octubre de 2023

Genial, si fuera posible bloquear la tallas que no tienen existencia fuera más genial

Mary's Store
Nicaragua
9 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 18 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

13 de diciembre de 2019

Very happy with this app. Quick view helped with conversion rates. I needed to disable the app on a certain product type and Hannah went the extra way and added some code to do so in just a day. Great customer service!

Team Aquatic Supplies
Canadá
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 13 de diciembre de 2019

Thank you so much for leaving this review. Our Hannah feels so motivated that you are happy with the service.
If you need anything else, just reach out and we’ll do it to your need.
Cheers.

15 de agosto de 2021

Es una aplicación muy útil ahorra tiempo al visitador, puede ver el artículo que le interesa sin moverse de la página general de los artículos. La recomiendo a todos los vendedores en páginas web

Alicetheluxe
España
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 16 de agosto de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Quick View helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

5 de junio de 2021

This app is a must-have for any store. It was easy to use and set up in my store. I highly recommend it to anyone.

NaturAmericas Market
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 8 de junio de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Quick View helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

27 de enero de 2020

Great app for what I need. Setup was fast and easy, and interface is very easy to use with a great layout. Works just great for my store.

Tcharmy
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 28 de enero de 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it.

22 de mayo de 2020

This app looks great, has swatches as an option and is very easy to use. The support is amazing. I had an issue and they went back and forth with me solving it and get it resolved very quickly. Highly recommended!

Shop Elan
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 25 de mayo de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Quick View and services. Looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you.

Cheers!

18 de octubre de 2019

Such a great app!!! Looks great and functioning well!!! I love it how it has so many design options. Thank you.

Uni-T
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación