Recensioner (192)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 9 juni 2021

Support is very slow to respond, the app is not functioning well, tried it, worked ok at first then issues started to show, the app is average but not with a store that has multilanguage and RTL and an upgraded cart app. deleting it now, if your store is average then this is a good fit.

Neat®
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 21 augusti 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Quick View helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

1 januari 2020

We tried to get this to work on our Mobile Devices, Customers Mobile Devices & IPAD's. They sent us videos of it working on mobile devices for them only if we don't block pop-ups. All our customers block pop-ups on their devices. We are giving it 3 stars since we really liked how it looked on the Computer. Really sad we can't get it to work on Mobile, Ipads etc... unless our customer unblock pop-up options.

247reps
USA
3 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 2 januari 2020

Hi there,
We sent you many proofs that our quick view works normally on your store on different devices, all had block enabled. By default, Chrome blocks all popups, but we have thousands of customers using quick view on mobile and all are working well. So it's not the real problem.
If you need further help on this issue, please reach out to our support team again.
Best regards.

6 februari 2023

The app has potensials, but it can be better. the one we had before got taken down, so we changed to this one. But here when perople add their product to the cart via quick view, the number of itimes do not change, you have to go inn and put the code in for it, that is okay, we got it to work. However we can not get the amount to change next to the number. We have the amount next to the itimes but the amount dose not change even when i try to add the code. It also slows down the speed on the store quite alot. Please change this :)

Proffsport AS
Norge
10 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 6 februari 2023

Thank you for your review!
Each Shopify theme has a different "add-to-cart" and "update-cart" functions. So our Quick View app is unable to automatically update cart for all themes. However, we can help you add a script to fix this issue.
Our support team has sent you an email to discuss this issue further. Could you check your email box?

Thank you.

20 april 2020

At this moment I have problems, it does not load and makes my other applications stop working, can you help me solve it?

Go Buy
Colombia
8 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 20 april 2020

Hi there,
Please go to our support site and describe further the issue you're having at: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket.
Our support team will reach you in quick to check the issue for you.

Best regards.