整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年1月1日

We tried to get this to work on our Mobile Devices, Customers Mobile Devices & IPAD's. They sent us videos of it working on mobile devices for them only if we don't block pop-ups. All our customers block pop-ups on their devices. We are giving it 3 stars since we really liked how it looked on the Computer. Really sad we can't get it to work on Mobile, Ipads etc... unless our customer unblock pop-up options.

247reps
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
qikify 已回覆 2020年1月2日

Hi there,
We sent you many proofs that our quick view works normally on your store on different devices, all had block enabled. By default, Chrome blocks all popups, but we have thousands of customers using quick view on mobile and all are working well. So it's not the real problem.
If you need further help on this issue, please reach out to our support team again.
Best regards.

編輯時間:2021年6月9日

Support is very slow to respond, the app is not functioning well, tried it, worked ok at first then issues started to show, the app is average but not with a store that has multilanguage and RTL and an upgraded cart app. deleting it now, if your store is average then this is a good fit.

Neat®
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
qikify 已回覆 2020年8月21日

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Quick View helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

2023年2月6日

The app has potensials, but it can be better. the one we had before got taken down, so we changed to this one. But here when perople add their product to the cart via quick view, the number of itimes do not change, you have to go inn and put the code in for it, that is okay, we got it to work. However we can not get the amount to change next to the number. We have the amount next to the itimes but the amount dose not change even when i try to add the code. It also slows down the speed on the store quite alot. Please change this :)

Proffsport AS
挪威
使用應用程式 10天
qikify 已回覆 2023年2月6日

Thank you for your review!
Each Shopify theme has a different "add-to-cart" and "update-cart" functions. So our Quick View app is unable to automatically update cart for all themes. However, we can help you add a script to fix this issue.
Our support team has sent you an email to discuss this issue further. Could you check your email box?

Thank you.

2020年4月20日

At this moment I have problems, it does not load and makes my other applications stop working, can you help me solve it?

Go Buy
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 8天
qikify 已回覆 2020年4月20日

Hi there,
Please go to our support site and describe further the issue you're having at: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket.
Our support team will reach you in quick to check the issue for you.

Best regards.