Avis (1 156)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2015

Looking forward to customizing this app! Will report back!

Mineral Fusion
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2016

Good app with very limited features in the free version, however I do not like the monthly charge for the complete version. It should be only one time low price charge like most other platforms.

Home Of Wonders
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2020

Its very easy and great news its free.
But the Quick View Button does not come on the center of the image.
Its slightly on the left hand side and is not good for page aesthetics. If you can fix this for your free version it would be very helpful

Evervanna
Pakistan
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mai 2020

**Changed from 5 stars**

This app causes a glitch in multiple places on my site. Everything works great in grid view, but list view creates a double "Quick View" button. This happens on my home page, blog pages, collections, etc.

So I reached out for help. I even provided screenshots of the problem, before and after pictures to illustrate this problem occurs only in certain views.The initial reply asked for access to the site. It was a quick reply and I thought this meant they would handle this for me quickly. Wrong.

They logged in once and said they couldn't get the glitch to show up and asked for more details. I mean, I wrote a paragraph explaining it AND provided multiple pictures. Ok, so I explained it again. To which he replies that they still can't get the error to work. He sends me a short video illustrating it should work fine but he hasn't logged into the site for 2 days to even check the code.. So how can you fix it if you're not in the code looking for the problem?

The problem is our site has a native quick view button but not on our home screen. Our original ticket with secomapp was a request to have them ONLY install their code on our home page so there wouldn't be a confliction. It seemed to work. Apparently it only does in certain views which means this code was installed incorrectly and now I can't get help long enough to fix the problem. THEN their app has a massive error in the dashboard so I couldn't disable the app if I wanted to.

**Original review**
I am really surprised at how professional the support is for Secomapp! There was a glitch (I'm assuming an incompatibility with my theme) So I wrote them an email and I got a reply within an hour..this was late at night over the weekend. Not only did they reply fast, but my problem was solved instantly. Kudos to Secomapp! I'm glad to be using their service as I know I will be taken care of if anything else pops up! Thanks again!

Card Cavern Trading Cards Llc
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2016

Just installed it and still trying it out, but from what we have seen so far it is good.

Hog Furniture
Nigeria
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2016

I think it's alright. but it doesn't seem to be working for me yet..

Moonlighthomes
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2018

Just started using this today, its a pretty cool feature but im noticing that theres a glitch... refreshed my website a few times and sometimes it wont show or it will take a few seconds to show. I hope this doesnt affect my customers on their end.. maybe its temporary.

Green Glow Shop
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2018

Sometimes the quick view button doesn't appear. What I shame because I really like the app itself... is just that bug.

MisBesos
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2017

Not much into the way of position of their button on my site

Vrkm
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2016

good app but I have yet to see it in action

Qrshopping
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application