Smartviewer: Quick View

Smartviewer: Quick View

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1154 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
Edited January 29, 2019

I used this app and its made my page more active and view.Also this app made a good product view and excellent quick view box.This was very helpful app for me.

Clothys
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 28, 2019

Best app for quick view feature. Was a little glitchy at first, but customer service took care of it quickly.

PHILIA
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 10, 2019

Best app for quick view feature. Was a little glitchy at first, but customer service took care of it quickly.

Kawaiian World
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 28, 2018

Works great on desktop, but I wish there was an option to disable it on mobile. It doesn't load as fast and smooth on mobile. Other than that, great job!

Meaningful Bracelets USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited December 17, 2018

The code is written well, the site runs faster with it in comparison to other apps who do the same, but there are bugs in the appearance and the UI is not so beautiful. I really recommend to take inspiration from "RoarTheme", they have really beautiful and customized UI but their app is getting the site very slow.

Ravers Culture
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 25, 2018

The app is quite good but to use it on mobile, you have to choose a plan. However, the technical support was very reactive to my request (Brian) and I'm grateful for that.

Bazarvy
France
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 11, 2018

Great app that allows you to add a quick view to your products. Only four stars because sometimes the quick view button doesn’t appear. Other than this it’s great! Support is also quick and very helpful.

Mikmat Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 30, 2018

Your team was very helpful! Thanks for your assistance.

Open Roam
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 16, 2018

ça fonctionne plutôt bien. Cependant, je n'ai toujours évalué le réel intérêt pour mon business ou pas ..... à suivre ....

Bracelet Online Com
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 6, 2018

Very helpful and free, you should definitely take it for your store

Cozy Puppies
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months