Smartviewer: Quick View

Smartviewer: Quick View

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1154 reviews
1051 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1051 reviews
May 27, 2022

I downloaded this App recently and it's excellent so far, customer service is great and Brian was able to fix any issues I had. I recommend this app to anyone.

Dixee's
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 29, 2021

I wanted to give my customers the option to view their cart contents immediately, and Brian was extremely responsive. He set it up right away just as promised.

UENDURE TEA CO.
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 20, 2021

Worked right away and does as promised!The Code added to the theme is clean and well organized. Thank you so much for creating this awesome app :)

Roudbreck
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 21, 2021

Fantastic Support! I had issues setting up the 'Add to Cart' button on the collection page however Brian was extremely patient, made sure all of my requirements were met and set up the fantastic function on my website. Highly recommend

Care Box Co.
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 10, 2021

The app is easy to use and looks great! But as most of the reviews sad, the best thing is customer support, it is super fast and efficient! I had an issue and in a few hours it was already fixed. I'm impressed and consider using a paid subscription!

Unusual Foods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 25, 2021

Secomapp has AMAZING apps! But what's even better is the Dev who answered every question and fixed any issue I had, immediately! I'm so impressed by the customer service that I recommend EVERYONE to download and try their apps because if something is not working properly, it will get fixed to your satisfaction and for me that's key in downloading an app. Thank you VERY MUCH Brian Lee you and your apps are truly are AMAZING!!

Juicy-Junk
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 2, 2021

Secomapp's 'Quick View' allows us to display a 'Quick View' button over our products on the product list/collection pages so our customers don't need to click into the product page if they want to learn a bit more, or select options/variants then easily add to cart. The app was super simple to set up, and when we needed customizations to hide the 'Quick View' button until a user is logged in, Brian with Secomapp support was so helpful and responded quickly to all questions with working solutions.

Pick Up at Olde Hudson
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 22, 2020

The app was easy to install and Brian with the support team was great with setting us up with customizations and assistance. The app has helped make navigating and using our website easier for everyone!

Vero Orthopaedics & Vero Neurology
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 12, 2020

While using this app, we had some issues in customizing it to our specific needs. The support team did a great job in enabling us to do what we needed.

STAGING Scholastic Canada Virtual Book Fairs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 27, 2020

My theme didn't come with a quick view option, so found this app to meet my needs and when I had a issue that needed to be resolved, they answered very quickly and got it all squared away! So far great app.

URJA Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years