Rezensionen (185)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Mai 2021

The app is performing exactly as described and will save us a huge amount of time since we no longer need to capture our Shopify sales into our accounting package. It is now all automated. To add to this, the support is outstanding if you have any queries.

The Whiteboard Shop
Südafrika
3 tage mit der App
28. November 2020

I had problems with the native quickbooks app whilst syncing orders. We use a global check out service so needed only to sync UK orders as international order reconciliation was done manually. The team put in a code to filter the orders and solved the problem. They are very responsive and efficient. I'd highly recommend.

Cashmere in Love
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
11. Juni 2020

This app is definitely making my life so much easier. Works great for a small business like me. Also super great and fast customer support too!

SarangHello
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
26. Februar 2021

Excellent app and great and fast customer service! Definitely recommend this app for all size businesses.

Laws of Nature Cosmetics®
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
23. August 2019

I had been using QuickBooks Sole Proprietor and needed to switch to standard QB to handle sales tax. This made the process super simple to import my records from Shopify and Kumar is assisting with bringing over all my historic data from my store. Super responsive support, easy to follow setup instructions, and over-all perfect solution. 5 stars all the way!

The KDM Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
3. Februar 2023

I needed an app that could transfer all of my sales data into Quickbooks Online easily making it easy to manage my books.

I have yet to actually test this app in the field, so I can only hope that the initial settings I selected to set up this app works correctly. Set up was pretty straight forward, but there were a few settings I wasn't exactly sure about, such as holding accounts and such. They provided instructions, so I just kind of followed what they did in the instructions so hopefully that works.

However, I did have an issue with my products syncing into Quickbooks and I reached out to support. They were fast in helping and resolved the issue right away.

I thought that non-inventory products were synced as part of the subscription but it was an extra $1 a month for this feature. Not a big deal, and also very reasonable. Pricing wise, I feel like this app is priced very well and provides a lot of different subscription plans for all types of businesses. It's not too expensive for a small business like me and that's exactly one of the reasons why I chose them as a lot of the other apps are just insanely expensive just to transfer data from point A to B.

Furious Sauces
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
29. Mai 2019

Excellent, flexible support. They were very helpful, when I had a problem. I needed to only import certain transactions. Many Thanks

UkSpyGear.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
29. Juli 2019

This app has been great so far. Kumar was super quick in getting back to me and quickly resolved my issue. Highly recommend this app to help integrate your sales from Shopify into QB.

Nobella Grace
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App