QuickBooks Bridge

QuickBooks Bridge

by Parex Technologies

Integrate your data with QuickBooks Online account with ease

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 57 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

ION LIGHTING DISTRIBUTION

App support was prompt but useless. Due to some SKU's not being exact matches in our QBO the app created duplicates in our QBO with imaginary inventory numbers. Having close to 2000 products, we now have to manually find out the dummy products and delete them. Even deleting the app will not undo this problem and the support has been mum since we mentioned this to them. Heavily disappointed.

Kennel Club Gear

app installs but is not usable as you need to select the plan you'd like after your free trial and selecting any of the options produces an error.

previous 5 star reviews seem to be auto created based on the names used. it's list of features seemed impressive if it actually worked.

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Dear Sir,
We tried to reach out to you several times on phone and email.
We have rectified the issue which was causing you error in our app. It was because of a browser incompatibility. I would request you to come reinstall the app and we can assure you that you will be satisfied with the app functioning.
I will personally make sure that it works perfectly.
Regards,
Kumar