QuickBooks Desktop AutomatoR

Sync your sales data to Quickbooks Desktop.

From $10/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Mountain Roaster Coffee

Tried to use app had trouble installing contacted support and support from shopify Zero Help..... Tried to reinstall a week later and got it to install. The first time we tried to export to Quick books app froze up Contacted support again and NO Response from developer. DO NOT USE .......

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We apologize that you were unable to contact us. We had a temporary problem with our email account. The email problem has been rectified, we updated the app and added new features. Please consider trying the app again. The app can now:

* Insert/remove historical data in Quickbooks Desktop quickly.
* Real-time sync - An order will be reflected in Quickbooks almost as soon as the order was placed.
* Automatic transaction rounding to prevent tax discrepancies between Shopify and Quickbooks.