QuickBooks Desktop , 51 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de agosto de 2022

Great App, prompt and efficient customer service. Makes transactions seamless and easy to reconcile.

Fashion Hub Club
Canadá
5 meses usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2021

This app does the job. The creators were very helpful in getting the app to do exactly what I needed. They were extremely responsive with all questions I had.

One Love Organics©
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2022

The customer service has been phenomenal. We use QuickBooks Desktop, and coming from Connex due to their pricing structure. There were some unique variables we had in place due to Connex's sync, and the support at Parex was outstanding in getting our app to sync using the same strategy without losing any data. I'd give them 6 stars out of 5 if I could. Well done team, keep up the great work.

Equilibrium Tuning, Inc.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de abril de 2021

The customer service is top notch. I have minimal Quickbooks Desktop experience and needed a lot of hand holding. They were extremely responsive and took the time and care to make sure everything was set up correctly and always answered my many follow up questions. App works great and is saving us as ton of time and reducing errors due to our old manual ways. Highly recommend this product.

Boulder Dog Food Company - Wholesale
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2022

If you use QBks Desktop and are needing to sync your sales from Shopify, this is the app I would recommend. Customer service is superb and they'll help you get it setup specific to your needs. It's so great being able to get it all setup, switch it to automatic mode, and then know that the order will just "be there" in QBks when you go looking for it.

Mike's Workshop | Flying Dutchman Scroll Saw Blades
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
7 de febrero de 2022

Great app! It effectively takes the worry and hassle out of making entries into Quickbooks. The setup was challenging, but the Parex team provided excellent and timely support. Once the app was adapted to our specific setup, the results were amazing! Entries to QB are now automatic and accurate. We no longer have to create an invoice and other entries for each order, which is what we had done for years. The app does it all for us!

Tre Ponti USA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de octubre de 2022

The setup is simple, the connection is stable, and it works exactly as it should. We now have all of our orders syncing with QuickBooks! Customer support is very responsive and has addressed any issue we've had within 24 hours—definitely a company you can trust. Install with confidence, My only slight complaint (which is not necessarily this softwares fault) is large volume stores may have an issue with syncing payouts if you are using Right Networks to host your Quickbooks. Right Networks will disconnect after 2 hours of inactivity and this software requires the sync to be running non-stop for longer (8 hours a day) for stores with lots of daily sales.

Fenix Lighting
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2023

Excellent customer service! I had a pretty serious issue with how my sales tax was reporting, and once I figured out what needed to be done, the Quickbooks Desktop team made it happen so fast!

Miller Bee Supply
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2021

Great app! Easy to connect with Quick Books and administer. Very quick support, helpful and added features we requested. Recommended. Thank-you!

annextrading
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2021

This app is working great and well priced! The set up was easy and the customer service is great. Always respond within 24 hours! and super friendly.

Quilted Cabin
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación