Bottles & Burps
Overall a nice tool. There are a few annoying holes in this app, though, such as not accounting for gift cards (not purchased gift cards, but rather issued gift cards), not ignoring cancelled sales transactions ( this is a big problem that constantly throws off our inventory counts in QBO). It also literally takes about an hour (I am not exaggerating) to load the mappings in the app. Lastly, this app / integration does NOT account for bundles. If you sell bundles you're out of luck; you will need to enter the bundle transactions manually. Overall, I feel like the software is not very robust and it lacks transparency in terms of account mappings. After 18 months of use, I am actively looking for a better alternative.
Ankur and Jericho were able to solve a problem that I’ve been having for months now. It’s taken me hours with other quickbooks reps. They crushed it in 30 minutes.
I will put 4 stars instead of 5 as my initial query was not even taken into consideration by a member of their staff.
However after having insisted, Samuel L was so kind to call me within 24 hours and did everything to sort my problem out very shortly.
Thank you again Samuel. The app is great otherwise!
Bio-Sil South Africa
I had a problem with this app exporting Invoices and Rajni and Jordan were very patient with me to help me resolve the issue.
Wynwood Dog Food Co.
We use this app to send our sales receipts from Shopify to QBO. It works flawlessly 99% of the time. Occasionally, we create a custom product which causes an error in transmission. I was quickly able to reach the help desk and chat with Rony. Not only did he show me how to correct the error we had made, he explained how it happened and so help us avoid it from happening in the future. Very happy with the product and support.
Mon adresse civique
Pour moi tout va bien! J'ai eu un petit ''bug'' et Jordan m'a rapidement aidé à résoudre le problème! Merci !
IllumiSea Aquatic Lighting Co.
App stopped syncing and created an issue but was immediaitly resolved by customer service. Thanks guys!
The auto sync and manual mapping are HUGE improvements over old QB/Shopify sync apps. When things didn’t work for me Jericho from customer service walked me through a brief troubleshooting process. Cheers to BOLD for developing such a top notch functional free app.
CUP O FLORA
I'm using this app across two separate shops, and so far it is working well. The customer service is excellent. I have two pain points left:
1. Synching a single QB account with two Shopify stores
2. Matching SKUs for 'bundle' type products
Still, for a small business like mine, this app is great, as it helps me to automate the process from order in Shopify to a printed sales receipt through QB and Google. Thanks for your help. You have been wonderful!
What Fashion Wants
It would be great to easily connect to shopify, but it's annoying that you have to pay extra just to connect when I've already paid for the actual software.