QuickBooks Online , 43 条评论

整体评分
2.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 19% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 9% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 63% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月16日

Shopify has sent me information that this app has not been updated for some time. It is no longer importing our store information to quickbooks online as it was once doing. My book Keeper said it was duplicating our sale and not matching up with how it is reported to our bank.

TwoFeathers Restorations & Design llc.
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2024年5月13日

We have resolved the issue causing the app to be flagged as "unsupported".

To avoid any duplicate entries with the bank feed please ensure you add transactions from the App Transaction tab and then "Match" with the bank deposits in the bank feed. If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年5月7日

This app is messy, only occasionally brought in data and I was never able to implement it in any way close to useful. There is no support and none of the needed updates are being made.

RamRods Archery
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review. Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. Alternatively you can turn on "Auto-add" to automatically add all transactions to QuickBooks, this setting can be found on in the Commerce tab > Overview under the channel connection card.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

编辑时间:2024年5月13日

Completely broken. Can not connect. QuickBooks support is useless.

The reply below tells me to contact QuickBooks support. I already have. They told me that that the Shopify integration has been broken for months and I should not expect it to be fixed.

Tuneshine
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2024年5月13日

Please email our dedicated support team at qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and we will be sure to assist further.

2024年4月17日

Awful product 95% my bank feed doesn't stay connected and i have trouble logging in all them time. Website either takes forever to load or doesn't load at all. Waste of Money

EatUP Original
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月19日

This is crap...I was happily paying a subscription fee for the previous version. This one has completely screwed all of my reporting.

Rhonny K.
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the review, could you help us understand what app you previously were using?

Please ensure you go to Transactions tab > App Transactions > For Review and add / match the transactions. It appears many of your transactions have not been added to QuickBooks yet.

If you continue to have issues please reach out to qbcommercesupport@intuit.com and our support team will be happy to assist you further.

2024年2月5日

this does not pull in sales receipts with product info. So if you track inventory in quickbooks, it will not reduce your inventory when you sell an item. Unfortunately I disconnected the old version from OneSaas and now I am not able to reconnect OneSaas. What a disaster!

Chocolate and Steel
美国
10天 人在使用应用
2024年1月3日

It does not pull in orders that are not from the "Online Store" sales channel. This channel selection is not available as part of the configuration. I even upgraded my QBO account thinking I needed to add another sales channel (a term used in both systems, but mean different things).

Since it does not pull in all my sales, it's useless.

eSteamed Saunas
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月18日

BEWARE!! dont connect it to your store. Its impossible to disconnect even when calling quickbooks and following all the steps. Save yourself from an accounting mess, it double records transactions.

Lovepray jewelry
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月22日

This is an entirely useless "connector." It doesn't connect any useful information. It doesn't bring the items sold over in a way that shows up in quickbooks reporting nor does it bring customer information over.

Factory UTV
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

Doesn't bring in transactions from POS, and anything with net terms is also missing. Does not record the SKUs sold, it lists every sale as "shopify sales item". I'm paying for the most expensive QBO to track inventory, what a waste of time.

Smarty Pants Paper Co.
美国
8个月 人在使用应用