QuickBooks Online , 42 条评论

整体评分
2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 19% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 64% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年6月26日

THIS SUCKS!! Check and Cash transactions aren't transferred over for deposits. Quickbooks has a Shopify app that only supports e-commerce selling and I thought that surely Shopify would have a solution because we use Shopify for our POS and our online store. NOPE!!! On my own again and I’ve invested all this time and money into setting up QB Online and making sure that all my platforms (Shopify, eBay and Etsy) are integrated which it comes at a cost of another app. just to have these integrated. Plus an additional app (Better Reports) that costs more money so I can get any type of report that isn’t the basic useless information for financials that is generated in Shopify analytics. But I still have to enter each and every cash and check sale as a manual entry. How can this seem fair to us as Shopify sellers? Why don’t you provide adequate information or the ability to do bookkeeping. This is a huge problem. Especially for all the businesses that switched from QB POS to Shopify. Any sale made in Shopify should be able to be imported into QB, not just the sales that a customer uses a credit card to pay with. Not every seller is just an e-commerce seller, you offer retail POS system, it seems to me that you would offer the basic functionality of importing this information into one any of the major bookkeeping programs. WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSED TO DO?
Oh wait,I know the answer to that… You understand my frustration and.you’ll be happy to mention it to the developers for them to consider. I’ve been told that more times than I have hairs in my head from Shopify’s support.

Goodman's Interiors & Antiques
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月12日

What a waste , it's bring skues in from shopify ( maybe 10% of the total skues) , however it's being set as none inventory , dose not bring cost (only few came with cost) it have all the filds , however it's not being mapped correctly, and qb support stating the app do not support sku import , instead of just doing a decent integration, they just left it as unfinished , very horrible , they just lost my account for qb online, went back to qb desktop

NYCK - New York City Kicks
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月5日

There are too many problems with this app to list. The three huge ones I've discovered so far are: 1) no app transactions other than credit card transactions are transferred. So no cash, checks, gift certificate, gift card, etc. 2) Although sales tax expenses are captured in the (credit card) transactions, they are not mapped correctly, so if I go to the Sales Tax page, it shows that zero sales tax is due, along with a long list of "Overdue" sales tax bills for $0, and there is no clear way to resolve this. 3)No inventory sync. Enough said.

The biggest problem though, is that there is nobody on the support team who knows more than any Shopify user about how to resolve these issues. I've spent hours on the phone with a QBO "expert" who was reading from the same online articles that I am more than capable of finding and reading. That's far less than I expect of an app that I would pay (way too much) for, if I was planning on continuing. I've invested weeks in this and I'm about to end my trial subscription. Complete waste of my time, as well as that of the QBO certified bookkeeper I hired to help with this transition.

Green Mountain Yarn & Fiber
美国
20天 人在使用应用
2023年12月22日

Why do 3rd party companies have better solutions? This is an embarrassing integration, totally unfinished and inadequate.

HPEVS
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年8月3日

It needs new features to create Sales Invoices and also be able to add Shopify POS, it still needs a lot to go

SOLEPLIER
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2023年6月2日

HORRIBLE!!! Spent all day with "experts" trying to figure out issues.
Check and Cash transactions aren't transferred over for deposits. I switched from Quickbooks POS to Shopify and Quickbooks online and was told this would be easy...nope
another issue no one seems to know an answer about is charge accounts. Customer info isn't sent with the transactions and it marks all invoices paid when they actually are suppose to be put on the customer account. If features don't get fixed quickly i will be looking elsewhere.

Farmers and Ranchers Outlet LLC
美国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2023年6月2日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Currently, payments by check, cash, and PayPal transactions will have to be manually accounted for, we recommend adding this directly from your bank feed deposits.
We currently only support payment gateway by Shopify Payments and Shop Pay, so any orders marked manually paid will not be accounted for.

One of our product experts is reaching out to you via email to follow up on your case.

Thanks again for spending the time to help us improve.

2023年4月21日

I went to Quickbooks online because of the option to sync my Shopify but the sync option with Shopify is VERY lacking.... Summary transfers don't do a bit of good other than completely messing up the record keeping. Not syncing the draft invoices or POS transactions creates inaccurate reports. PLEASE revert back to the sync programming from OneSaas so the data transfers correctly again. It's getting really old having to spend hours fixing data that only had summaries transferred & adding data that won't transfer at all.

Teri Larsen's Tack Room
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2023年6月2日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re really looking forward to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.

2023年3月17日

Horrible! No Support! Not working! Call in and they have no clue how to fix it! Not sure why but I ill be switching companies!

Chic Thriftique
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2023年3月20日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We know how frustrating it is to not get direct support, on of our product experts is reaching out to you via email to assist.

Please email qbcommercesupport@intuit.com for direct support.

2023年1月18日

I would give 0 stars if I could. Wow what a garbage app. They payout and sales data sync into quickbooks but as of 12/13, about 1 out of every 15 payouts actually get sent to the app transactions part where you can match to deposits. Quickbooks "experts" have no idea what is going on, I have called about 10 times and still waiting on a resolution.

Bogey Bros
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2023年1月23日

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We know how frustrating it is to have an ongoing case without a solution. Our team are working hard to improve your overall experience.

One of our product experts has reached out to you via email to assist.

2023年2月1日

BEWARE!

This seems like this is finally the tool we need to integrate shopify and quickbooks. All the sales, fee, returns, discounts, etc. works perfectly which is not the case with Quickbooks sync by Bold. BUT!!! No inventory sync. So while the sales orders have the item numbers and product names, it does not sync any of this informaiton, so inventory is not reduced, COGS are not reported, etc.

So this is 95% of a great app, but because it it is incomplete on the COGS side, it is useless. So frustrating because this should not be this hard!!

Zenbivy
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Intuit Inc.已回复 2023年2月3日

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you like the payout sync features! You'll be happy to hear that we are continuing to develop and expand our commerce and inventory management features directly within QuickBooks Online US (including product mapping, stock level sync and COGS tracking). We’re very excited about to sharing these new features with you when they are ready.