评论 (1,568)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年5月22日

**EDIT** Please take this as a warning, after leaving this review, this company and its staff have proceeded to harass me and try to bribe me to remove my review. They have been trying to contact me DAILY through my websites chat feature (meant for customers) and have also been emailing me telling me that they are a new hire and live in Egypt and they will get fired( Apparently the staff member is still on probation) of my review. Even if this was true its completely inappropriate and unprofessional, and doing 2 minutes of research showed me that Joseph has been with the company for over a year and is not a new hire full stop. Please be wary of all of the fake sounding good reviews on this app, as I now believe them to all be fake, as if they are trying to bribe me to remove my review, no doubts they have done it to many others.***

Really not a great app, I had high hopes for this but sadly I have had numerous issues. My products seemingly all synced up fine for a while until I started getting orders where I didn't have any stock left. I checked on the app and basically whenever anyone places an order off either my Etsy or my Shopify, the items that they ordered would be 'un-synced' and I would have to manually update the inventory and then re-sync the products every time. I did contact the support on numerous occasions, and despite them being lovely and quite happy to help, my issue has never been resolved and its been nearly a month now. I am coming to the end of the free trial they offer but I will be cancelling before any payment comes out as sadly as it stands, the app is useless as I am having to manually update my stock still.

I will also note that I've been having issues with items being 'deactivated' on my Etsy when they haven't sold out since installing this app too. I cant say for certain that this app is the cause but it started happening around the same time I downloaded this + other reviewers are also stating the same issues.

Dracolour
英国
28天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月20日

Its been 2 days and my product are still not completely synchronized and imported in Etsy. Everything you want to do has to be done with customer service. I am very unhappy with this app and service, as they told me three times already that the products are synchronized.

And I have been asked for a review before the export process has been done. fyi

Gallery Jarrodi
德国
12天 人在使用应用
2024年6月15日

Very dangerous app, all my Etsy products have been deactivated because synced in wrong direciton. Employees are nice and quick but do not take the proper safety precautions.

FairMex
德国
1天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月18日

This app is awful. Taking a week to get my Etsy listings imported to Shopify and have tried with multiple agents a dozen times and still the app is creating multiple listings of the same product and listing items available that have been sold out for ages.

Bethlehem Paper
美国
12天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年5月26日

Be careful with this app it will not sync your products, inventory, and pictures correctly if you sync it yourself.

PrinterGuyz
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月15日

It has been seemingly randomly adding products into our inventory? We haven't made any Etsy sales so I uninstalled it today, but we kept overselling products and every time I looked at adjustment history, the adjustment came from this app.

scoots
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月23日

I never expected anyone to tell me certain things about the app, remember how important your budget is, the number of products you have in your store, and knowing how Etsy works. If you don't know these 3 things, and you act for yourself. I suggest that you do absolutely nothing without knowing those 3 things to the letter. You don't want to go into debt (like me) due to lack of information. It is extremely risky. Don't touch anything if you don't understand it. I know you want to do it quick and easy, but definitely trust me, you don't want to have to pay thousands and have no one solve your situation.

MENICHI
墨西哥
3天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年1月31日

This app does not work. I had syncing issues with many products on both ends (Shopify and Etsy) causing me to oversell or nearly oversell had I not caught the error. Chat support is friendly but do not recommend it whatsoever. Can't say that my problems were actually resolved.

Henflower
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月13日

Over the past decade, we have built numerous Shopify stores. However, we find it unfortunate that Shopify forces its users to rely on third-party apps to increase revenue. If you are an experienced seller with a large inventory, and you need to run various pricing levels to combat inflated marketplace fees, we recommend using a better application. Although the live support staff is excellent, they cannot help you scale your Shopify store with Etsy. Furthermore, the constant request for a 5-star review gets old quickly. It is cringe-worthy to receive a request for a 5-star review as soon as you install the application.

Sugoi JDM
美国
19天 人在使用应用
2023年11月2日

Don't bother to use this app if you are trying to sync digital products. The app doesn't work for digital products. I asked about this before I installed the app and was told the app could do what I needed. Then, I installed it and wasted 2 hours trying to get things set up, only to discover that the product doesn't work for digital products. I then got two different stories from support about whether the app will or will not work.

When it was made clear that I was annoyed with the runaround over if the app works with digital products, the app was delisted for a day for a "planned" update.

National Park Obsessed
美国
6天 人在使用应用