评论 (1,568)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月7日

I am brand new to creating an Etsy store, as well as a Shopify store, so my experience with those apps and this one for syncing products is limited. However, it has been working very well so far. When I've had issues with syncing, customer service has been very fast and very helpful. Omar, who I chatted with, was fantastic!

Parchment Creation Co
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

I had downloaded the app and realized that I was not yet ready for it. I contacted customer service and Joseph (the rep) was amazing and helped figure out exactly how I should delete the app and also helped me get a refund for the two extra months that I was charged while I did not use the app. I will definitely return to this when I am ready.

Nur Shop
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月4日

Questions were answered very quickly and when I said I wasn't ready yet, he said no problem and that he would be there when I was ready! I appreciate a non-pushy approach!

Kimberlys Kupboard
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年6月24日

VERY RESPONSIVE! In all the times I've needed to reach out. there's always been someone available in chat, with a happy attitude, and willing to help. Really liking that they are always there to help when we need it! The software itself has a lot of strengths, very easy to use.

Mack & Rex
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月28日

I'm using the app for very little but so far so good, the app is intuitive and customer service very helpful. The inventory synch is what we were looking for in particular.

Fūnem Studio
比利时
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

I had some extra details that I needed which prevented me from setting up completely, started a chat with their customer service. Joseph helped me, he is super kind and very knowledgable. Responded fast and really brought ease to me since this is very new to me. Love their customer service, would absolutely recommend.

basilcharm
美国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年5月3日

Amazing App that does exactly what I needed. Customer service was excellent! Didn't even have to ask for help when Joseph messaged me ready to help me get setup. Absolutely recommend!! Joseph was also efficient, worked quickly and communicated every step of the way. Could not ask for anything more. Thank you!

Asenath Designs
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Joseph's dedication and support. He truly went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. From start to finish, his communication was clear, prompt, and incredibly helpful. Joseph took the time to understand my specific requirements and tailored his approach to suit them perfectly.

When unexpected challenges arose, Joseph didn't hesitate to find quick and efficient solutions, making what could have been a stressful situation feel seamless. His professionalism, combined with his personal commitment to outstanding customer service, sets him apart from the rest.

If you're looking for someone who will go to the ends of the earth to help you, Joseph with Quick Sync is your guy. Highly recommended and deserving of every one of these five stars! Thank you, Joseph!

CosmicTideCreations
美国
29天 人在使用应用
2024年6月13日

had Joseph today he is great, thinks really fast for alternatives to help when I dont get it ,and very respectful..I am totally aweful with computers but with Joes patience I got what I needed and will be able to fix sku errors etc. FIVE STARS plus BONUS***** Regards Tracee Nesbitt WhimsByTracee

Whims by Tracee
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月4日

Some of my products weren't linking but I had and quick help from Joseph Morris who managed to get everything in working order. Very pleased with not having to run around learning a new system on my own. Thank you.

Bead Charm and Treasure
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用