整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年3月18日

This app is awful. Taking a week to get my Etsy listings imported to Shopify and have tried with multiple agents a dozen times and still the app is creating multiple listings of the same product and listing items available that have been sold out for ages.

Bethlehem Paper
美國
使用應用程式 12天
2024年1月15日

It has been seemingly randomly adding products into our inventory? We haven't made any Etsy sales so I uninstalled it today, but we kept overselling products and every time I looked at adjustment history, the adjustment came from this app.

scoots
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2023年12月23日

I never expected anyone to tell me certain things about the app, remember how important your budget is, the number of products you have in your store, and knowing how Etsy works. If you don't know these 3 things, and you act for yourself. I suggest that you do absolutely nothing without knowing those 3 things to the letter. You don't want to go into debt (like me) due to lack of information. It is extremely risky. Don't touch anything if you don't understand it. I know you want to do it quick and easy, but definitely trust me, you don't want to have to pay thousands and have no one solve your situation.

MENICHI
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月22日

I can not fathom why this app has so many positive reviews. Inventory does not sync despite the dashboard saying the products are synced. Inventory on both platforms has not changed to reflect that they synced. The user experience of the app is bad. It is not laid out intuitively and has no help section which is essential. Thankfully I got it set up with a little time. While the chat feature is present and nice, if your app makes such a bad first impression why would anyone be bothered reaching out? We run businesses we are not trying to sit tethered to a chat to ensure a product we are paying for is doing what it’s supposed to.

Sassed Studios
美國
使用應用程式 27分鐘
編輯時間:2024年1月31日

This app does not work. I had syncing issues with many products on both ends (Shopify and Etsy) causing me to oversell or nearly oversell had I not caught the error. Chat support is friendly but do not recommend it whatsoever. Can't say that my problems were actually resolved.

Henflower
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年12月24日

I uninstalled the app and I am still being charged for it

Black Gods and Goddess
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年11月13日

Over the past decade, we have built numerous Shopify stores. However, we find it unfortunate that Shopify forces its users to rely on third-party apps to increase revenue. If you are an experienced seller with a large inventory, and you need to run various pricing levels to combat inflated marketplace fees, we recommend using a better application. Although the live support staff is excellent, they cannot help you scale your Shopify store with Etsy. Furthermore, the constant request for a 5-star review gets old quickly. It is cringe-worthy to receive a request for a 5-star review as soon as you install the application.

Sugoi JDM
美國
使用應用程式 19天
2023年11月2日

Don't bother to use this app if you are trying to sync digital products. The app doesn't work for digital products. I asked about this before I installed the app and was told the app could do what I needed. Then, I installed it and wasted 2 hours trying to get things set up, only to discover that the product doesn't work for digital products. I then got two different stories from support about whether the app will or will not work.

When it was made clear that I was annoyed with the runaround over if the app works with digital products, the app was delisted for a day for a "planned" update.

National Park Obsessed
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2023年9月28日

This app completely fucked up my entire online business. It has added and removed inventory from my store for no apparent reason and I have had to do inventory on everything to make sure everything is corrected, and I have thousands of products, so you can imagine how fun that has been for me. They said they would figure out what was wrong for me, but it's been 2 days and I just don't have the time to wait for this. Every day it's removing and adding more of my inventory and I can't keep up. Just awful.

Good Grief Yarn & Provisions
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
2023年6月29日

This app is dangerous and in my opinion should be taken out by Shopify. If you products use 3 variant types sync from Shopify to Etsy it won't work correctly and you will loose you images. This is probably Etsy limitation as such products won't map 1:1 in Etsy.
The main problem is that this app will break your products images on Shopify rendering your product pages with only subset of images for variants and the main image being wrong. The app is making changes to master data (the Shopify) without your permission yet it should just sync it to Etsy. Shopify Support is also suggesting that they made changes to the store template.
I had to go though Shopify support to rectify the mess it left behind! And there is still some things that don't work the way they did before and even Shopify Support can't work out how to fix it.

Cottages Decor
英國
使用應用程式 1天
R. I. T. N. S. 已回覆 2023年7月1日

Hello, while we appreciate negative feedbacks but unfortunately this is a FALSE claim. We are willing to put $1000 on the table if you can prove that we altered even a single image in your store (let alone the whole product page).

Moreover, while installing the app, we never even ask for permission to access your online store as our app doesn’t have anything to do with that. Please see the screenshots attached -
1. https://imgur.com/a/eGiVOHD (Generic App) - Permissions asked by a sample app that can access to edit your online store.
2. https://imgur.com/a/eKzqJAd (Our app) - There is no mention of permission to “edit your online store” in the permission’s section.

Here are our thoughts to your another claim -
“If your products use 3 variant types sync from Shopify to Etsy it won't work correctly and you will loose you images.”
- If Etsy only supports up to 10 images and you have 20 variants then how are we supposed to fit in all 20 images in the space of 10?

At RAKT, we take negative criticisms VERY seriously but unfortunately there is nothing for us to learn from this false claim (which is sadly something Shopify doesn’t take action upon either)