Prehook: Quiz Funnels

Prehook: Quiz Funnels

by Prehook

Drive Revenue and Capture More Leads with Interactive Quizzes

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 28 reviews

She's Birdie

This is the best quiz app we've used! It's helped us capture more leads and increase site revenue that is definitely incremental. 11/10!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We're thrilled to hear that--this is our main main metric of success: helping merchants increase revenue and accelerate list growth. thanks for using Prehook!

- Gen

Capsul

This plug-in is easy to use, free, and the team is great to work with! As good as the enterprise solution we were using.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Whether SMB or enterprise, every merchant deserves a quiz that creates a personalized customer experience. Thank you for using and recommending Prehook!

- Gen

Broya

Really great UI/UX on this app. Highly recommend for anyone that wants to build a quiz on their website.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi Broya,

Thanks so much for the review and the recommendation, we look forward to seeing your continued success!

- Gen

Daria Day

I really like using this app. It is easy to use, has great layout options and best of all the customer service is superb. They will help you in setting up your quiz and answer any questions! Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words and the review -- we appreciate you using Prehook. Definitely here to help, it's been fun helping Daria Day build out a quiz strategy! Thanks again.

- Gen

Cake for Breakfast Company

I love this app. I tried two different quiz builders before finding this one. The premade templates are great and very easy to customize. I even found one that was specifically made for my niche. I did not have to contact customer service because the app was easy and intuitive to set up and has worked perfectly.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi Cake for Breakfast, thanks so much for the review, we are super excited that you've found the app valuable and intuitive.

Of course, feel free to email as at any time as well, we'd love to help with quiz strategy, or your input for features that would help you in the future!

- Gen

Trimleaf

We were using another well-known quiz builder app prior to discovering Prehook and Prehook blows anything I've tried out of the water. Their free plan has very reasonable limits and includes everything that you need, their UI is clean & easy to follow, and overall pretty easy to set up. What more can you ask for!?

Better Way Health

I love this app. By far the easiest quiz builder app for Shopify store. We had a quiz up and running in 10 min with custom product recommendations. We wasted time with a few competitor products and this one outperformed them all by a longshot

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you are loving this app! We can't wait to hear more about your continued success with Prehook's quiz!

- Gen

Tasteful Toys

Awesome app, easy to use. We are brand new to Shopify and creating an engaging start up quiz helped us learn about our customer base and what tools they are looking for as parents!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback, one of our main goals is to help merchants learn more from their customer base and create a personalized shopping experience from that!

- Gen

7Days Snacks

Hands down the best quiz app available to Shopify users — quick setup, very user-friendly, no shortage of quality design templates, and analytics dashboard displays performance metrics cleanly and succinctly. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thanks for using Prehook, we're very excited to hear that you are finding this a valuable tool!

- Gen

Plato

We've struggled with how to make a quiz funnel work in the context of a single-SKU store ... Prehook have clearly given a lot of thought and love to this particularly narrow niche and it shows. Excited to see where the app goes because this team is clearly ambitious and focused.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Yes, lots of love in the product indeed, thank you for noticing :-)

we look forward to sharing new exciting features soon!

- Gen