Presidio: Quiz Kit

Presidio: Quiz Kit

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
128 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
July 25, 2022

Really good quiz builder! It has all the features other quiz builders don't, like drop-down ranges and intuitive logic paths. Customisability with custom CSS and HTML was great, helped us to match the look of our store. The customer service is also excellent, really prompt and helpful in fixing any issues.

Northday - Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
July 22, 2022

A great tool for our business - team have been so helpful during setup and after launching on our website. Would absolutely recommend!

The Good Plant Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 22, 2022

We love to use Quiz Kit as part of our technical stack, its super easy to use and there are lots of customisable options for businesses who want to offer something a little more special! Highly recommend for all types of businesses

Bondi Sands USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 21, 2022

Very simple to use, and good functionality. Customer service response is also super fast - answers within the hour!

BuddyandLola
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 20, 2022

Best customer service for any app - quick and efficient with solid solutions. The app itself is easy to use - and any odd bits that one can't find or figure out, their customer service gets back to you via email very quickly. Best bang for your buck with these guys! HIGHLY recommend (and this is me trialing at least 5 other quiz platforms).

Glow Botanica
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 19, 2022

An excellent app, we use this app to help customers navigate through similar products to find something for them - especially helpful for new customers. We also use as a personalised quiz to make the customer feel like they have chosen a tailored product just for them. The Quiz Kit team are super helpful and proactive, they even pushed some updates for me in the new Shopify theme. Thoroughly recommend.

Cloud Picker Coffee
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 18, 2022

Quiz kit has helped us create highly detailed customer segments and lists for all our marketing campaigns. Highly recommended. Great team and customer service to boot!

RELAY
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 4, 2022

Easiest quiz app we tried. The UI was easy to figure out and we were able to customize the look to exactly what we wanted. Focused and simple, with the flexibility to add custom code when needed. Great product!

MUD\WTR
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
July 4, 2022

Aplicativo excelente e suporte também, todo mundo solicito e rápido na resolução das minhas dúvidas.

CARE Natural Beauty
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 15, 2022

Quiz Kit is a fantastic app that can give any store with a selection of products additional high-value functionality by advising customers on the best fit for their needs. It is fun for the customer and is conducive to more sales and higher cart value. Support from the Quiz Kit team has been very responsive and effective. We are very happy with our experience so far with this app. Highly recommended.

QRxLabs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months