Presidio: Quiz Kit

Presidio: Quiz Kit

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
128 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
May 11, 2022

Great app! Their team helped us when we were in a pickle to quickly produce a new planner quiz that is up to our standards. Their support team is very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this user-friendly app!

Appointed
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
April 28, 2022

Best quiz app I used so far - amazing. The customer support is also really quick to respond. Installed it twice already.

AboutGreen
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Presidio Creative replied April 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up!

April 21, 2022

Quizkit has really helped personalize my products and subscription box for my business. It has increased conversion rates, and integrates seamlessly with subscriptions and klaviyo. It puts our email marketing on steroids.

123 Baby Box
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 19, 2022

Great quiz app, has lots of functionality:
- different result type calculations (manual path input / weight based / points based)
- exclude products based on answers which is useful if for example a product contains allergens
- create logic jumps and make a non-linear quiz flow
etc...
The quiz looks pretty and runs smoothly. Would especially like to commend the customer support, you will always get a reply within minutes with helpful advice.

Cidrani | Fermented Microdrinks
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 19, 2022

Great App with a very swift and helpful support. They developed a requested feature for us within 1 week. If you want to offer your customer a quiz and recommend products to them this is a very good option.

peplement-de
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 12, 2022

Terrific app that has made quizzes so much more interactive, feel super sleek and modern and real to your brand. Not only that, but customer service is always 100%, the team are always there to answer questions and really go above and beyond! I highly recommend this to everyone looking for a quiz app

sent studio
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 23, 2022

Save yourself the hours of research. This is BY FAR the best app for quizzes that lead to sales. It is very customizable, simple to configure, has all the tracking a marketer would want for Google Analytics and Facebook, the ability to apply discounts, integrations with Klaviyo, Mailchimp, and a bunch of others, and their customer service and developers are incredible. That can't be overstated enough. We were building a relatively custom, point-based quiz that needed calculations on the points to accurate display the results. Thier dev team BUILT IT FOR US IN DAYS. I can't promise they will be able to do the same for you BUT that kind of service is incredible. Thank you!

FloraHealthshop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
March 16, 2022

We have been using this app for a while now. Never had any issues, easy to configure and easy to manage. Recently we upgraded our theme and a minor customization was required. Contacted the support and got our solution immediately. Definitely a professional team to go with. Thanks!

cocokind
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 14, 2022

A great quiz app that is easy to use and to start with. We see a huge increase in engagement, revenue, and newsletter subscriptions. You can add a Klaviyo integration and you will have some analytics possibilities.

UND GRETEL
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 9, 2022

The Quiz Kit App was intuitive to use and the team helped us set up a quiz that fit our website branding very quickly. We saw an increase in conversion almost immediately for visitors that took the quiz on our website.

Anyday
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months