Presidio: Quiz Kit

Presidio: Quiz Kit

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
126 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
September 29, 2021

The app is very intuitive, and I'm extremely impressed by how easy it is to customize. The support provided to users is second to none- extremely fast to respond and exceptionally friendly and willing to assist if you have any questions. 11/10!

Lighthouse - Professional, dermatologist-backed skin care products
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Presidio Creative replied September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!
We are so glad to hear that! Looking forward to provide more help if needed.
Thanks!

September 28, 2021

Amazing app. After 4 weeks of looking for a tool perfect to build my personalisable subscription box - I've found it and it's Quiz Kit! Moreover, perfect service from the team. Jonathan and the team were quick to respond and help out, even on a technical front. Recommend!!

Juliette
France
Time spent using app: 28 days
Presidio Creative replied September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback!
We were glad to help you set everything up and running.
Feel free to reach out if anything comes up! Thanks!

September 14, 2021

We explored several Quiz apps until landing on Quiz Kit. It's by far the most seamless and visually appealing to use next to what's available in this price bracket. There is one aspect of logical conditioning that I wish was possible, but for the customization and excellent customer service, it's a fantastic choice!

Graydon Skincare
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Presidio Creative replied September 15, 2021

Thanks for the review and such kind words! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!

September 10, 2021

There were some limitations with the app, but the developer support was extremely helpful and found solutions for many of the asks we had!

Orangewood
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Presidio Creative replied September 11, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad that we were able to help.
Feel free to reach out if anything comes up. Thanks!

September 7, 2021

great customer service - they went out of their way and even did custom coding for me !! I am super happy with this app and their team - def recommend!

True and You
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Presidio Creative replied September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Much appreciated.
We are always happy to help!

September 7, 2021

Awesome App! We love the app and the customer service is quick to respond to any inquiries! Thank you!

Poophoria
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Presidio Creative replied September 8, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! It means really a lot to us.
Let us know if anything comes up!

August 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! Admit I found the online tutorials confusing, and not so first timer basic to understand. However got excellent and quick replies via email and lots of suggestions on how to make the app work for us. Very happy with the end result - nice simple design and the integration into our website was super easy. Well recommend especially if you can get one on one help when setting up your first quiz from the team.

Bespoke Letterpress
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Presidio Creative replied August 20, 2021

Thank you for the review!
We'll definitely work on updating our online tutorials to be more clear.
Thanks for pointing that out! Let us know if you'll have any questions. Thanks!

Edited May 20, 2022

Very user-friendly app with great customer service. After trying out couple of quiz apps, we found this one to be best fit for us. I highly recommend it.

Skintegra Hrvatska
Croatia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Presidio Creative replied August 18, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear that our app works for you and you are happy with the support provided. Feel free to reach out if anything comes up. Thanks!

August 10, 2021

Great app, very good & fast customer service as well. Easy to integrate and to develop your quizzes. I highly recommend it.

Modus Vivendi
Belgium
Time spent using app: 7 months
Presidio Creative replied August 10, 2021

Thank you for the review! Much appreciated.
We are so happy that you found our app to be a good fit for your business.
Let us know if you'll have any questions. Thanks!

July 29, 2021

This is super easy to set up and the Recharge + Klaviyo integrations makes this a no-brainer. Customer support is really helpful and quick to respond.

Collective Laboratories
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Presidio Creative replied July 29, 2021

Thank you very much for the feedback!
Let us know if anything comes up. Thanks!