Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. April 2024

Kushal has really helped us well setting up the quiz in our website. He actually helped us twice doing this. Thank you for the great service.

Nourished
Niederlande
12 monate mit der App
29. Februar 2024

My quiz is not showing on my shopify website. I told them on 23/2, 24/2, 25/2 and 29/2. But no one is going to follow my enquiry. I think this app is a scam.

Formule de Beauté
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
11 monate mit der App
1. März 2024

Ever since I added Quizify to my Shopify store, it's been a game-changer for how I connect with my customers. Seriously, the engagement has shot up, and the insights I'm getting? Gold. It's like I've unlocked a whole new level of smart, personalized marketing that really speaks to my customers. I'm seeing my efforts pay off in ways I didn't even think were possible before. If you're on the fence about trying it, just go for it. It's made a huge difference for me, and I think it'll do the same for you. Totally awesome tool!

Snout Spark
Australien
22 tage mit der App
12. März 2024

I've been on the hunt for a tool to suggest products to my customers and have tested quite a few quiz builders. This one tops them all. Also, I've got to say, their customer service is super helpful and quick to respond!

Mein Shop
Schweiz
16 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2024

This app is great it saved us a lot of time and got our quiz section ready in a matter of minutes!! Not to mention the customer service who is always there to assist you all along, they even went the extra mile to help us edit parts of the theme to match the design layout of the quiz section with our store. Will be using this app for a long time.

SeoulSleek
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2024

The customer service is very responsive and accommodating. Also there are a lot of templates which makes it easy to set up a quiz.

Imagine Me Stories
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Februar 2024

I've been using Quizify for a while and honestly, it's a steal! Cheaper than others, yet packed with more features and superb quality. Super impressed with the value it brings and their support team.

Plntd
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
3 monate mit der App
22. März 2024

So far so good. I'ts been easy to build and use, also Cust svc is great if theres any help needed

SurpriseBox.ai
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
5. April 2024

Installing the app was a breeze, and its design is so charming that I didn't feel the need to change a thing. The team behind it is incredibly supportive and quick to respond. Hands down, this is the best quiz app you could add to your store.

Kass Cosmetics
Pakistan
5 tage mit der App
14. Februar 2024

I was immediately impressed by its quiz building process and seamless integration. I can see a noticeable impact on sales. Their support crew is next level. Can't recommend it enough!

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App