Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Februar 2024

My quiz is not showing on my shopify website. I told them on 23/2, 24/2, 25/2 and 29/2. But no one is going to follow my enquiry. I think this app is a scam.

Formule de Beauté
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
11 monate mit der App
29. Oktober 2023

In der kostenlosen Version absolute Zeitverschwendung. Man kann es nicht gebrauchen. Macht erst Sinn ab 19,99 Dollar im Monat und dafür ist die UI und die Einstellungsmöglichkeit einfach zu schlecht.

Echtheitscheck
Deutschland
5 minuten mit der App
Arham Web Works hat geantwortet 4. November 2023

We appreciate your feedback and value your input. While our paid plans offer advanced features, it's important to note that our free plan also provides valuable functionality. Many users are actively utilizing the free version of Quizify with great success. We're committed to creating an app that's user-friendly and accessible to everyone, regardless of their plan. Rest assured, we're continuously working to improve the user interface and settings options to make the experience even better for all our users. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we look forward to providing you with an even more enjoyable experience.

Bearbeitet am 31. Januar 2021

Very bad experience. It's ok in terms of logic and sequence options, and the ability to customise in terms of branding, but the app itself is extremely glitchy. Takes forever to load. Is really sensitive and clicks to new pages when you're trying to work on it. We launched our site last week and have had customers complain that the answers take them to the wrong place (eg selecting "female" and taking them down the male logic sequence, whereas sometimes it works on the correct sequence). Results page isn't letting us add products to cart individually, even though we selected that option, as well as the "add all to cart". Additionally there are limitations in customising that last thank you page. But the final straw and what made me finally write this review is that suddenly our quiz is down, and is the main feature of our business. You click on it and it says "404 not found", even though it's still clearly visible when you enter from the admin section. We've tried from several countries. Support is terrible. Our developers tried contacting them weeks ago, and then again 4 days ago for other issues and just haven't heard back. If they could just improve the support side, the other issues wouldn't be so frustrating. Booked an appointment via their calendly. I got emailed a confirmation without a joining link or details.

Kinky Apothecary
Nigeria
6 monate mit der App
23. Juli 2022

This app has glitches and doesn't load when you copy and paste in the html. It creates quick and easy quizzes but takes too long to load when it does work.

shopredrover
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
7. Januar 2021

Really disappointing. Full of bugs, and almost impossible to get any support. Other quiz apps are way better, and have much better features.

Texas Bee Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
28. September 2020

This is literally the worst app I could have wished for. I could not even create one quiz without getting errors. They tried to fix it but failed miserably. This is definitely not worth the pay.

Kitch&Clean
Belgien
3 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2023

this app is new to me and unfortunately its so glitchy it barely functions i couldn't even build a quiz and there was no customer support

Bauer Beauty Company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App