리뷰 (7)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 19일

You'll not just love the app, you'll also love the team behind it. They are super helpful in helping turn the quiz section into exactly what you had in mind. Below are just a few things they helped me with.

- Asked for and received custom styling to match the colors of your Shop theme.
- Received additional, proactive styling on buttons and animations to match your Shop theme for a consistent look and feel.
- Received support through a collaborator request to ensure the desired theming around the quiz.

Love the team and highly recommend the app

Ziggy Soaps
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Rapid Rise Product Labs Inc.개 2023년 12월 20일

Thank you so much for the review! Congratulations again on your shop launch! 🎉

2023년 8월 17일

This app and the people behind it are extremely amazing!

I asked for and received:

1. Custom score value for answers, delivered within two weeks.
2. Feature to sell quizzes as products in my shop, which is up and running beautifully.

The app is simple to use and looks lovely for the end user.

With the custom score value I am able to produce quizzes that can give scaled results (e.g., user is assigned a level of competence/suggested one product over another, etc.), personality tests, as a learning tool, etc.

If you have any doubt, install the free version, then upgrade to the plan that has the features you need. And you can request features :) Thumbs up!!!

Aunt Hill
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 12월 22일

Excellent support from Jed! Superb service and so much lower cost than the competition.

Smoke And Flame
영국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Rapid Rise Product Labs Inc.개 2023년 12월 23일

Thank you for your review. Best wishes for your marketing/sales and the give-away draw!

2021년 8월 27일

The app integrated seamlessly with my website and was simple to set up and update as needed, all without slowing down my website. Even better- customers seem to love it! I was able to get my most challenging customer pain point solved (“which product is better for me”) in a way that guides customers through the funnel and allows them quick and easy access of the collection or product page. The developer has always been quick to respond to any questions and truly cares about his app! He even went as far as adding new content based on a request I made.

Olives & Applesauce
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rapid Rise Product Labs Inc.개 2021년 8월 30일

Thank you for your kind words. Glad to hear the app is working well for you! Looking forward to delivering more features!

2022년 10월 24일

訪問者にブランドを理解してもらえるようなクイズを作れて、ブランディングに役立っていると感じています。
メルマガ登録のボタンの言語が英語のみだったので、日本語に出来ないか相談した所、迅速に対応してくれ、カスタマイズして日本語化出来るようにしてくれました。
メチャクチャ助かりました! I made questions so visitors can understand my brand, so it helps branding too.
Email subscription button was in English only, so I asked if they can make a change. They made the adjustment quickly and now I can change the button to Japanese.
Super helpful!

The Protein Nation
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 5월 31일

The developers are FANTASTIC to work with, customizing the quiz code to meet my specific needs in less than 2 weeks AND helping me set it up on the back end. I highly recommend downloading this app, even if it doesn't look like it will do what you want, and reaching out to the team to add the features for you - so we can all benefit!

PureForm Pet Health Supplements
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2021년 2월 27일

I really like the concept behind this app. I have used it to test people visiting my site their knowledge of a target subject matter and provide an explanation. I can’t wait to see the features that will be added in the future versions. I would love to see options of emoji’s, fonts, tabulate % correct answer etc.

Microbiome Healthy Choice
미국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 Rapid Rise Product Labs Inc.개 2021년 2월 27일

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear the app is useful for your store and your customers. Looking forward to delivering more features as well!