评论 (13)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月1日

I don't even know where to begin. From the exceptional customer support to the ease of use, Raleon has surpassed every current paid software available. Nathan and Jay have both gone out of their way on numerous occasions, diligently tackling the tasks I presented to them. Trust me, these tasks were not easy, ( for me ) as I am not the most tech-savvy person! But, both of them went above and beyond by hopping on calls and screen recording their application in my store, step by step, solving the problems and guiding me on what I needed to do. Truly amazing. Chef's kiss! If you're looking for a rewards app that does everything it promises, FOR FREE?! Look no further, Raleon is here.

GreenEZ
美国
27天 人在使用应用
2024年7月3日

~~§§§~~~ That's great! What a pleasant and professional support! Adam always listens, and even in particularly complex situations, he goes out of his way to find a solution to make things work. The app is very easy to use, intuitive and the buyer's panel is fully customizable to make it look nice and pretty and match your store. All this in a free app - it's incredible! I have an international sales store with multiple currencies and the Raleon team has promised an update soon to adapt the coupons in the buyer's currency so it's seamless. Everything is thought out, nothing to say except SUPER~~~ §§§~~~~

FineryEmbroidery
英国
7天 人在使用应用
2024年4月27日

We are startup trying to disrupt the online sports e-commerce vertical. I have looked at numerous apps to create a loyalty program for our users, I found most of them quite complicated and expensive.

I am very impressed with how Raleon makes it super easy to setup the Loyalty Program. Just a few clicks and you are ready to go. What is more impressive is the customer service. Its exceptional. The team took time to make video recordings to help me with my questions and show me how to make customization.

I am very excited to try Raleon. Thank you team Raleon for this incredible app.

InstaSport
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Raleon已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and are so proud to support your vision to disrupt sports ecommmerce!! Lets go!!

2024年5月1日

Set up was straight-forward. I had the program up and running in no time. There were some hiccups I did not know were issues (from my set up), but Jay reached out with suggestions and quickly fixed any issues I had. He also helped move some "ways to earn" around to better benefit my customers, and my needs. I greatly appreciate the time and care that went into our meeting. I look forward to what this company/app has in store for us moving forward.

Pavi Marie Candle Company
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Raleon已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you so much for this review! It's our pleasure to help and I really enjoyed learning about your business!!

2024年5月31日

Absolutely fab app and brilliant support - does everything i need it to do (that a lot of other apps make you pay for) and the team are ON IT with support and can't do enough to help. So great 10/10

Doglet and Froglet
英国
8天 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

Raleon is wonderful for customer loyalty and retention. The customer support is great, too! Highly recommend.

Lord Stanley's Warehouse
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Raleon已回复 2024年4月24日

Thank you for the kind words!! It's been our pleasure getting to work with you!

2024年5月30日

great app especially the features. i love the feel and look as well. nathan is so kind - pleasure to work with him.

ShadedbyShanell
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月23日

Muy buena app y sobre todo muy buen soporte, creo fielmente que un buen soporte lo es todo y el equipo de Raleon y en especial Jay que es la persona con la que he hecho video llamadas y tambien conversado desde el chat de Raleon siempre responde de manera eficaz y eficiente para responder mis dudas y resolver mis problemas. 100% recomendado!

DASCOOL / KAVARA / EMPYRE
巴拉圭
15天 人在使用应用
Raleon已回复 2024年4月25日

Muchas gracias por la reseña! Es un placer trabajar contigo!

2024年4月17日

Jay from Raleon is so knowledgeable about Raleon! He shared with me a few key points that I took action on, and we do see an improvement to our customer numbers & loyalty. We are far from there yet, but are glad that Jay is here to advise us on Raleon considering we are new to this. ☺️

Bloomstitch Atelier
新加坡
18天 人在使用应用
Raleon已回复 2024年4月24日

Thank you for the review!! We're excited to be a part of your team!

2024年5月21日

Es la mejor aplicación de Recompensas que he probado, además el equipo de atención al cliente es superrápido y te resuelven todas las dudas que tengas.

Sugar Grow Shop
西班牙
大约22小时 人在使用应用