Recensioner (374)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 januari 2024

This a a very good app. I have tried several other apps but keep coming back to this one. Not only is it affordable for my start up website, but it is very fast and accurate. It not only searches products but also searches contact us and store policy pages which is what I like. The only issue that I have encountered is that the placement of sticky widget does not look good in my theme on mobile as it sits too far out into page partially covering products view as you scroll down the page. Still I highly recommend this app. Thank you!

Island Life Essentials
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 23 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are so happy that you like our app.
We are happy to help you with the sticky widget you mentioned, we sent you an email regarding it.

Looking forward to your reply,
Matt from the Rapid Search team.

4 juli 2023

Fantastic app!

if i could i would give it 4.5 stars, the only reason being it doesn't do one little thing i would like BUT i am told it should become available in the near future.

I got this app for the filtering system mainly and it works like a dream.
i contacted support for them to change a few things and they did all but one little thing which i'm told will be possible in the near future. Matt from support was fantastic in helping me and answering any questions i had. i recommend this app to anyone who needs the features.

4.5 stars out of 5

OutdoorsE
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 5 juli 2023

Hi there,

Thank so you much for your detailed and positive review. :)))
We are grateful for your feedback.

I've sent you an email regarding your feedback and we hope that we can do something else for you to make you round it up to five stars. :))

Looking forward to your reply and have a wonderful day,
Matt from the Rapid Search team

Redigerat 24 april 2023

Works fine, a bit of an issue on set up but they sorted it quickly. Would recommend.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras eleifend mi massa, ut aliquam mauris pharetra in. Vivamus quam mauris, congue in egestas ut, lobortis quis est. Donec egestas justo nibh, a bibendum neque elementum vel. Nullam erat ligula, vestibulum id leo quis, gravida feugiat magna. In ultrices urna ac tortor scelerisque, at tempus leo pretium. Pellentesque semper blandit sapien quis luctus. Nulla facilisi. Duis molestie consequat sapien vitae ultrices. Aliquam porttitor varius sagittis. Duis consectetur, neque accumsan pharetra euismod, metus mauris efficitur dui, ac sollicitudin nisi orci ut justo. Integer blandit augue quis finibus tristique. Curabitur neque mauris, facilisis vitae nunc et, tristique hendrerit metus. Fusce malesuada, lectus et mattis mollis, libero dui ullamcorper augue, vitae mollis lorem erat ut orci. Nunc ornare, nisi et pretium suscipit, tellus nisl dignissim augue, ut bibendum sapien turpis nec lacus. Sed tincidunt leo mollis imperdiet consequat. Vestibulum id aliquet velit.

Hot Things (Dotmall) Barbecues and Heaters
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 27 april 2023

Thank you for your updated review!
Let us know if you need further help.

Have a wonderful day,
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

Redigerat 26 januari 2023

ALMOST the perfect search app - we're hopeful to have a feature added that allows vendor names to appear in the search dropdown like it does on the search results page but need 13 more people to request that feature before the developers will work on it, so if anyone sees any value in that and is using the app, we'd love for you to join our request! We are VERY happy with this app's results for misspellings, the design and the ability to tweak the css, the ability to make the most relevant products appear in searches with the merchandising function, color-specific result images, and the speed of the app. Missing swatches on the product results pages, asked support and they told us they hope we find another app to do that.

Modern Nursery
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 27 december 2022

Thanks so much for your detailed review. I'm so honored and happy that you shared your thoughts with us.

We are constantly improving our app, hope we will meet all of your expectations in the future, we are on it!:)

We all wish you a happy new year!
Many Thanks,
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

20 april 2022

i used this app and it is really cool, i will check out more about it and recommend what need to be added

AmoraNBella
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 22 april 2022

Hi there!
Thank you so much for your review. It's good to see that we are doing something cool! ;)

Can you help us with how we can make you 100% satisfied with our app?
I also wrote you an email with some recommendations for your store to make your experience even better!

We are looking forward to your reply and have a wonderful day.
The Rapid Search Team

19 oktober 2022

Great Search Box for Customers to Buy and Order. Colors are attractive , website looks more professional

Pakistan Power Tool
Pakistan
14 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 20 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your review, We are glad that you are satisfied with our app.
What else can I do for you to change your mind and make it 5 star?

We are always focusing on giving our best. So we were thinking what else can we do for you to change your mind and make it 5 star?
We've also sent you an email about this at ....waretools@gmail.com

We are looking forward to your reply have a wonderful day,
The Rapid Search Team

1 november 2023

NOVELTY INC WHOLESALE
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you for your review!

Let us know if we can do something for you,
Have a wonderful weekend,
Matt from the Rapid Search team