Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2024

I recently installed Rapid Search on our Shopify store, and it has completely transformed how our customers find products. The improvement in search functionality is phenomenal! Customers can now effortlessly locate exactly what they are looking for, thanks to the precise and quick search results that Rapid Search provides. It doesn’t just stop at products; the extended search feature also covers our collections and blog posts, making our entire site more accessible and user-friendly.

Since integrating Rapid Search, we've noticed a significant uptick in customer satisfaction and engagement. The tool is incredibly easy to set up and integrate, and the impact on our store's functionality was immediate. If you're looking to enhance your Shopify store's search capabilities, I highly recommend Rapid Search. It’s a game changer for both user experience and overall site efficiency!

Jackson Hole Fly Company
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 17 maj 2024

Thanks for the fantastic 5 review! 🌟 We're glad our app is helping your business. Your feedback inspires us to keep improving! 🚀

8 mars 2024

We've been using this app for a while now & it's superb. The integration with Out of the Sandbox / Pixel Union themes is flawless & the support from the tech team is first rate. You really need this app to grow your store - it's worth every penny.

Willys-Hifi Ltd
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 11 mars 2024

Hello!

Thank you so much for your detailed review, your support is greatly appreciated:)) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team

23 februari 2024

First, the sales and customer support team are AMAZING! Every app should engage with their customers this way. App was super easy to install/set-up, and the CS team helped walk me through some small hiccups I had. We are currently testing the app to see how our customers engage with it but so far, it seems pretty intuitive.

Brazzers Toys
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 6 mars 2024

Big thanks for taking a moment to review our app! Your input means the world to us. With your feedback, we're committed to making our app even better:)

Best wishes,
Rebeka from the RS team

14 maj 2024

I had a problem with my search bar and the support was very helpfull and they solve my problem immediatly.
I recommend this app!

Market Portal
Grekland
8 månader användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your 5 review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. Your support means the world to us! 🌍

28 februari 2024

One of the best apps ive come across on shopify. The search bar really adds to your store. cant say enough about the customer service!

Calgary City Motorsports
Kanada
12 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 6 mars 2024

Hi!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, thank you for taking the time to review us and highlighting the pleasant experience with the customer service too!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team:)

15 februari 2024

"I recently integrated Rapid AI Search Bar & Filter into my Shopify store and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. This app is a game-changer for enhancing customer experience, offering lightning-fast and accurate search results. Its smart filtering options have made navigating my store effortless for customers, significantly improving product discovery. The setup was straightforward, and the app's design seamlessly blends with my store's theme. Plus, their customer support team is outstanding, always ready to assist with any queries or adjustments. Highly recommend to any Shopify store owner looking to upgrade their search functionality and boost sales."

Üdv, Viktor Rovó ;)

biztonsagosvasarlas.hu
Ungern
18 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 22 februari 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a detailed review, we are grateful for your support and hope to continue working together on future projects:))

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the RS team

25 mars 2024

Rapid Search is a fantastic app that really adds priceless functionality to the search. It's a must-have app in my opinion and I'll always recommend it to Shopify store owners. Their customer service is excellent as well. Very helpful!

House of 1000 Kolors
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for the amazing 5 review! 🌟 We're so happy to know our app is making a difference for you. Your feedback is invaluable! 💬

5 februari 2024

So far so good! I'm impressed by the features of this app and the top notch support. So far they've been able to resolve my concerns and inquiries within a business day every time. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone and explore its multiple features!

GamerNostalgia
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 7 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! If you need any further assistance, our customer service will be happy to help again!:)

Have a nice day,
Rebeka from the RS team

27 mars 2024

Great app, performs well and as the description says - doesn't slow down the site.
There are still small nuances that need to be worked on - but I'm sure it's a matter of time and they will be solved

MobiWire
Finland
4 dagar användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5 review! 🌟 We're pleased to see our app is working well for you. We appreciate your trust! 💼

16 februari 2024

I love the advanced features of Rapid Search over the stand-alone search that is inherent to Shopify. It allows for better search results as well as provides me with analytical data.

Rigolette's Treasures
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Rapid Search svarade 22 februari 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see you like our app and that it can assist you with improving your customers' search experience and helps you with the analytics.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with!:)

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team