評價 (375)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月10日

I recently installed Rapid Search on our Shopify store, and it has completely transformed how our customers find products. The improvement in search functionality is phenomenal! Customers can now effortlessly locate exactly what they are looking for, thanks to the precise and quick search results that Rapid Search provides. It doesn’t just stop at products; the extended search feature also covers our collections and blog posts, making our entire site more accessible and user-friendly.

Since integrating Rapid Search, we've noticed a significant uptick in customer satisfaction and engagement. The tool is incredibly easy to set up and integrate, and the impact on our store's functionality was immediate. If you're looking to enhance your Shopify store's search capabilities, I highly recommend Rapid Search. It’s a game changer for both user experience and overall site efficiency!

Jackson Hole Fly Company
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thanks for the fantastic 5 review! 🌟 We're glad our app is helping your business. Your feedback inspires us to keep improving! 🚀

2024年6月3日

The app is very good and self-explanatory, the AI does most of the work, you can then do the fine work manually and has a fully functional search bar that works precisely. The support is also super friendly and quick to respond to queries, keep it up!

CagillyPaw e.U.
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年6月7日

We appreciate your feedback and review! 🌟
It's wonderful to know our app is meeting your needs. Thanks for your support! 🙌

Let us know if you need any help, we are happy to help. :3

Matt
Rapid Search Team,

2024年5月28日

Super happy to have switched from another filter App to this App - it does everything I need, and more. Super helpful staff who helped me integrate and customise the installation/set up (thanks Matt!) and ensured it was working perfectly and looking professional. I like how you can have filters for Tags and only show select Tags. Thanks so much for your help guys, I recommend the App to anyone.

K. P.
澳洲
使用應用程式 5天
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thanks a ton for your 5 review! 🌟 We're excited to hear you're loving our app. Your support helps us grow! 🌱

Have a wonderful weekend,
Matt from Rapid Search Team

2024年3月8日

We've been using this app for a while now & it's superb. The integration with Out of the Sandbox / Pixel Union themes is flawless & the support from the tech team is first rate. You really need this app to grow your store - it's worth every penny.

Willys-Hifi Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hello!

Thank you so much for your detailed review, your support is greatly appreciated:)) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance!

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the Rapid Search team

2024年6月12日

We are only using the search functionality but it is going very well so far and the support from Matt has been excellent

Coastal Style NZ
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 19天
2024年5月14日

I had a problem with my search bar and the support was very helpfull and they solve my problem immediatly.
I recommend this app!

Market Portal
希臘
使用應用程式 8個月
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for your 5 review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. Your support means the world to us! 🌍

2024年5月28日

With their expert assistance, I was able to seamlessly implement all the desired changes and filters to my Shopify store. The support I received was exceptional, allowing me to enhance my store exactly as I envisioned.

Slide Campus
德國
使用應用程式 14天
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年5月30日

Hi there!

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you had a seamless experience and are delighted we could help you, the pleasure was ours.

Kind regards,
Rebeka from the RS team:)

2024年2月23日

First, the sales and customer support team are AMAZING! Every app should engage with their customers this way. App was super easy to install/set-up, and the CS team helped walk me through some small hiccups I had. We are currently testing the app to see how our customers engage with it but so far, it seems pretty intuitive.

Brazzers Toys
美國
使用應用程式 25天
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Big thanks for taking a moment to review our app! Your input means the world to us. With your feedback, we're committed to making our app even better:)

Best wishes,
Rebeka from the RS team

2024年6月5日

I had some problems but the support was super nice and fast, all is working perfectly, this app is all I have looking for,THANK YOU!!! <3

Otakuya
西班牙
使用應用程式 1天
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年6月7日

We truly appreciate your 5 review! 🌟 It’s wonderful to know our app is meeting your expectations. Thanks for being an awesome user! ⭐

Matt from the Rapid Search Team

2024年3月27日

Great app, performs well and as the description says - doesn't slow down the site.
There are still small nuances that need to be worked on - but I'm sure it's a matter of time and they will be solved

MobiWire
芬蘭
使用應用程式 4天
Rapid Search 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for the fantastic 5 review! 🌟 We're pleased to see our app is working well for you. We appreciate your trust! 💼